
SweetPolitelulu

45 year old woman | Algonquin, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell the truth, believe in literacy Information is power. I believe in love.

In her own words

Must tell the truth.... Is my mantra. I'm smart but humble, caring, simple but fashionista. I would like to become vegetarian but it's hard when you love to cook. I would like to serve others in need! I want to do something great. I believe in birth control especially for those who don't have the means to support many children. I believe in literacy information is POWER. I believe in LOVE. If you are in my path I like to contemplate your eyes, kiss your lips, and together follow the sunset in our bikes and watch the stars at the beach. I l like wine tasting events, fresh bread and a espresso. Love to travel I'm the kind of girl who is comfortable with backpacking trips... I think they are more exciting and can truly enhance your adventures side, like Uyuni the real salt lake city in Bolivia South America. Well, what I want from a men is someone who will make me feel protected, honest never lie if you want a long term relationship, smart, some one who shows an interest in life, caring, wise, who wants to do something great in life, some one who gives as much to me as I give to him. I really don't want someone who has commitment issues or just looking for simple, unattached companionship. I want someone who likes my imperfections and embraces his own, who likes also simple things like wine, cooking together, gardening, or a influential environmentalist eager to help others and the planet. Nothing turns off a women than a poorly dressed man, also who likes adventurous trips such memories are never forgotten. I love surprises, gifts or love notes in a post it will do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one female dog a Jack Russel .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where in South America, France, Portugal, St. Cruz California. In Chicago one of my favs are Hungge Uppe, love 80,s.Park Side Pub is great for a glass of Guinness and the best fish chips in town.

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I love comedy like The Big Bang Theory show, House. Hate reality tv shows or soap opera's. Music, who doesn't luv music? listen all genres. I'm a classic ROCK type of girl.

For fun

I love watching movies specially foreign movies, concerts and make projects at home. Traveling, baking banana chocolate strawberry cakes and long walks, photography.

Last read

History: Biography of Bolivian president, love to read biographies. Business and Internet marketing books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm starting my own business in retail. Looking for a website developer to build my webstore. I'm looking for models, and suppliers to build my business. My income must change to $100.00 next year.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in South America, came to U.S. when I was 18 I'm a U.S. citizen ;)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I believe in science.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like to finish my teaching degree, but pays so little. I need one semester, but I prefer my own business, hope this 2013 I just need a positive energy from my partner to help me to achieve what i always wanted. "My own business"