Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MaryTheatreCat

34 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smiles are contagious...and I love to smile!

In her own words

Standby light que 31…..and…light que 31, GO! My professional life is all about planning and keeping things running smoothly; something that translates well to my work in the theatre. Just as Shakespeare said, “All the world's a stage, And all the men and women merely players,” I like to watch the world around me perform while I take it all in. Perhaps I’ll even take a few snapshots along the way. I suppose you could say I’m constantly doing research by learning everything I possibly can, so that I can later share it through my art. Creativity is important to me and, not only would I like to have a partner who encourages my artistic endeavors, it would be wonderful to work alongside him; whatever the medium. This is not to say that I stand by and let life pass without jumping in. Life is what you make of it. And I want to make as many happy moments as possible, even if I can’t remember them all. Variations of the following would definitely fit the bill: It’s a warm spring day and we are sitting outside at a caf?, enjoying a cup of tea or coffee. We’ve covered a few topics already, ranging from the details of our day so far to the underlying political commentary of a movie or show we’ve recently seen. Before we know it, the sun has disappeared and the streetlamps are glowing. One of the joys I’ve discovered in life is travel, be it near or far. It feeds my curiosity about history, the arts, architecture…people watching. My bucket list is mostly made up of places I would like to visit all over the world and not so much general activities. Why limit yourself?! Sometimes I don’t have to go far to discover amazing places, since I have a marvelous city right in my backyard! Having someone I care about join me on these adventures only increases my delight! Up for a bit of exploration?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Smithsonian, National Aquarium, Cap. Hill area US: Seattle, Sadona, Chicago, New York International: England, France, Montreal Bucket List: Scotland, Ireland, Italy, Russia

College

Cornell College, Mount Vernon, IA

For fun

Things that I enjoy doing are going to the theatre, museums, art galleries. I enjoy walking around different cities, exploring with friends. I enjoy creating art of my own, be it in the theatre, photography or other art pieces.

Last read

I'm currently reading a few books: Persuasion by Jane Austen. A book on labyrinths, which is a bit of research for an art project I'm working on. A book on the druids and another of Celtic myths, both feeding my curiosity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a space planner, but I have a background in structural drafting and theatrical scenic design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral