

36 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a Native True Blue.. Bay Area Gal that considers myself to be very down to earth, lots of fun to be with and passionate about everything that I do, I feel that I have a lot to offer someone. I am not afraid to take chances with relationships because I believe that my soul mate is out there somewhere, He is just a tiny bit late, but again he is out there somewhere? I am very much a true romantic and yes can be a bit flirty at appropriate times, and of course in a tasteful manner! I would like to be in love with the right person. I like to have long conversations with a man that likes to communicate and be open with his thoughts and feelings, I find that quality in whomever I date to be very attractive to me. I would like to be with someone that is a bit witty, somewhat intellectual and definitely knows how to have fun ! I have been told that I am very easy to be with and talk to. I am a Paralegal and have enjoyed this proffession immensely. I have recently decided to also become a professional caretaker/caregiver. I feel that elderly people are full of wisdom and deserve to have quality of life in their older more challenging years. Some of them I have met unfortunately do not have the family support they need. I try my best to make a true difference in their lives. I look for someone who has a certain kindness and sincerity about them and that can communicate well with me and others. Please be open may think you know exactely who you are looking for, but sometimes being more open minded can surprise you. I believe that if you do not allow yourself that chance you may be missing out on someone very special. I am looking for someone that I can get to know as friends first and then build from that point if possible, resulting in a long term relationship. I like to exercise and stay fit I do Bikram yoga and take kickboxing a couple times a week, zumba, and also enjoy weight lifting...which is definitely more fun when my significant other is spotting me:))! and I love to take long walks in beautiful many in the Bay Area..also much more fun walking with my significant other. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and take care of my my mind, my body, spirit and soul. I also enjoy reading, classical/jazz music, disco and rock and roll... good wine, going to plays and musicals and hanging out with a great friend. I LOVE to dance and enjoy seeing live music any chance I can get. I consider myself to have a very funny sense of humor, and I really like it when someone can make me laugh too:) I also have a goofy side that comes out sometimes.....I have always been told that I am a very good listener and lots of fun and have a huge heart..that I would love to share with someone. I always try to be kind towards people and very much enjoy helping them if I possibly can. please take a chance and email me I do not think that you will regret it. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and my thoughts. Good luck to all of you in your search... True love can catch us all by surprise, when we least expect it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a white Persian cat named Bella Donna and main coon cat named Sydney...he looks just like a tiger. Love dogs if you have one its just another plus for me!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go wine tasting and to museums. I also enjoy musicals and going to the ballet and symphony. All the cool dance clubs in SF....Love to have FUN! always interested in any new ideas..very open minded..any suggestions?


Cañada College, Redwood City, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends & sharing stimulating great conversation & fun with my partner....besides my legal work I now work as a caregiver for an amazing 90 yr old woman, she inspires me so much!

For fun

I am hooked on Bikram Yoga...for those of you that do not know, this is a 90 minute work out & is very challenging on the body, but is so worth it, also enjoy Kickboxing in a dojo very much. Love my Niners & Giants too..they are back! :-)

Last read

Last books I have read were about medical terminology and our legal system. I am now a proud owner of my first juicer, been reading a juicing book.. interesting reading!! I will read any book about and Positive thinking and law.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have worked as a Paralegal in various types of law and for several diverse companies. My favorite was a start up in the Bay. Online Publishing...magazines like 2.0...tons of video games..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Open to all faiths & always interested in what people believe in & enjoy listening to them tell their stories about their faith. That is why I consider myself to be a very spiritual person. I know a lot about other religions. I believe in God/Christ.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral