Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

InPursuitofHappy

42 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
She said "shut up and dance with me!

In her own words

Hey There.. In a nut shell.. I am a loyal laid back girl looking to meet someone I click with. I am interested in finding a guy who is honest, caring, affectionate, responsible, trusting, cute, loving, funny, confident, but not cocky, serious but silly clean cut all american (bad) boy next door.. who likes being lazy as much as he likes having fun. Is that too much to ask for? ;) About me? You are right! It is hard to write about oneself.! I've tried to avoid this part, but I think it has to be done... I personally think I have a great sense of humor. I am a little bit sarcastic and wise, with a touch of playfulness. I am always smiling. I am as passionate as I am affectionate. I am all about the little things.. I would prefer a hand picked bouquet of dandelions over any edible arrangement out there. Thoughts do count! I don't fight or throw things. I don't like tit for tat games, or any games for that matter, (especially trivial pursuit.. I stink!) I have been in long relationships, fleeting romances and don't believe in one night stands. I have had my heart broken, and broken a few, but have always maintained a good rapport with those I have met along the way. I treat others as I would like to be treated and because of that, I think I have managed to surround myself with great friends! Life really is good! There is just one thing missing? Where are you..!? Anyhoo... I would write more, but from my experience it doesn't matter what you write, it will probably resemble the last, and the next profile you read.. (everyone loves their family, runs marathons and enjoys a good sunset.. my family is ok, I can't run to save myself and the last sunset I saw was on my way home from work... ;) If I don't hear from you, have an awesome day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good company, really :)

College

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

The color pink, listening to John Mayer, riding my bike, a clean car, getting my nails done, rice crispy treats, warm weather, rain...

For fun

biking, hanging out, netflix, reading, the beach, people watching, playing with my niece, kayaking, road trips, museums, being silly...

Last read

I am in a book club, so chances are I will read more books than I will update my match profile so, I will just say my usual book of choice is historical fiction. I love a good story wrapped around a little bit of history. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Asst. GM for a manufacturing company on LI.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
But, really more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral