Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

erishian42

28 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 3000 miles of Augusta, ME

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see if this works...

In her own words

I guess I'll tell you a little bit about me, though I do prefer to talk with people in person, but since this is an online thing I guess I have no choice.... I studied film at Biola University. Now I am a freelance videographer and photographer, but I also work at Disney. So I love taking pictures and videos and all my friends and family have probably way too many pictures of themselves. In high school I kept myself active by playing field hockey and golf! Now, I love playing golf during the summers! I'm very involved with my local country club. I occasionally play tennis and I jog almost every day. My biggest thing though is movies and music of course! I love going to the movies and I would definitely consider myself a movie geek. I also am very involved with music. In my free time I'm either playing piano or guitar or recording music on my computer. I listen to any kind of music and am always looking to find a good new band or singer. I play piano and sing for my church and I love every minute of it! I'm also a writer and love writing scripts. I have a love hate relationship with computers and tech stuff. Who I'm looking for? That's such a big question. The man I am looking for is first and foremost a Christian. I am looking for someone who is true to their word, responsible, someone who I can lean on and look to for guidance and wisdom. I like a guy to be caring and consider of others. I like my guy to be fun and silly like I like to be but also serious when the time comes. As a Christian, I would like to find someone who holds the same views, not just spiritually, but politically and socially. I would like someone who I have lots in common with so we can enjoy doing things together. I'm looking for family man. I love my family and that is very important to me as well. I'm also looking for a hard working, educated man who takes good care of himself and others around him. As for personality, I'm pretty outgoing and love surprises. I like to have fun and can be a geek sometimes. I love cleaning and doing dishes haha, no really I do. I like a guy who has a sense of humor and someone who can keep up a conversation and not let it drag. But yeah, I'm not too big on personality compatibility. I believe if two people have stuff in common it doesn't really matter. So, I'm here just to see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Movie theater, Barnes and Noble, the mall, Panera Bread, the Samoset, lighthouses

College

Biola University, La Mirada, CA

Favorite things

TV - Stargate, LOST, The Office, Once Upon A Time, Last Man Standing Movies - Indiana Jones, Gladiator, You've Got Mail, Star Wars Books - The Cross and the Switch Blade, Pinheads and Patriots, 1984 My cell phone, my canon 7D, my Mac, my piano

For fun

I love going to the movies, hang out with friends or read a magazine about the latest technology. I'm really up to anything exciting and venturesome!

Last read

Pinheads and Patriots by Bill O'Reilly and I love it! Currently reading Mike Huckabee's book, A Simple Government. I like political informational books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian who has a personal relationship with Christ. I am born again because of His amazing love. Psalm 37:4, "Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral