
njteach33

37 year old woman | Netcong, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Morris Plains, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love sports and has no drama!

In her own words

I'm a tall, mixed-race woman, who has had her heart broken and broken some hearts. I am straight-forward and honest, love to joke and LOVE to laugh. I am a total sports fanatic and could keep up with you... maybe even shock you with my sports knowledge. I enjoy reading and movies, concerts and relaxing at home. I have morals and values that are important to me and a strong will to respect them. I can't say what my ideal match would look like, but I know that he would be my friend first. When all the kids are grown and we are retired in FL, I want to know that the man that I am with is still my best friend, the one that I can do anything with! Oh and he will like the Steelers and the Yankees! We said ideal, right? Disclaimer: if you wink at me, I may think you are interested. Please don't contact me if you aren't... I'm not looking to rush or settle, but I definitely don't need a pen pal or someone window shopping :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have a big cat, Mattox, but he thinks he is a dog... Greets me at the door, begs for food! He is pretty awesome!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am in love with NYC. I go in when ever I can. I love to see Shows or go window shopping. I love to get a cupcake from Magnolia's and then go walking in the park! I also LOVE Philly! Favorite vacation spot... Sarasota, FL, London, England.

College

Caldwell College, Caldwell, NJ

Favorite things

Food- Thai, Indian Color- Orange Do during bad weather- read or watch a movie Store- Target Book- too many to name Shows- The Walking Dead, GoT, Sherlock Music- Country or DMB Movie- again... too many Actor- Jason Statham

For fun

For fun, I usually hang out with my friends. I enjoy reading and going to movies.

Last read

I'm in a book club... may be easier to ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Language Arts... So yes, I am secretly correcting your grammar!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'd like to find a church that fits me, so finding a Christian guy is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral