








46 year old woman | Traverse City, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm born and raised in northern Michigan. I'm...

In her own words

I'm born and raised in northern Michigan. I'm a midwestern girl at heart. However, I spent my high school and college years in Florida and loved every minute of it. I moved back to Michigan in 1999 and realized this is my home. I love the seasons, the smell of Lake MI, the snow up to my knees and the color of the fall leaves. I love the outdoors, some of my favorite things are boating, fishing, sailing, wake boarding, golf ( I'm not that good yet but I love it) and a good night at home grilling a great steak and eating on the back deck. In the winter I am an avid snowmobiler and would ride everyday if I could! I love the UP, snowshoeing & running my my Golden Doodle on the lake (when it's frozen), downhill skiing and building a snowman or sledding with my son. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh! My friends would say I'm funny and down to earth but don't let that fool you I love to dress well, look good, feel good and enjoy life to the fullest. I don't take a day for granted, life is so precious! I like the good things in life and find that you get what you put into something, so I do my best to be my best. I am so grateful for my family and friends but most importantly my 6 year old son! He is my pride and joy. I love to travel and some of my favorite places are NY, Chicago, South Beach, Boca, anywhere tropical, Colorado, San Francisco and Lake Tahoe. I've traveled to Europe parts of Spain and the South of France but I would love to see it all! I love to cook and entertain at home. I'm a huge movie buff and love comedy's, action flicks, drama's and a good love story.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge dog lover! I have a Golden Doodle now he's 18 month's old. He's big about 80 pounds and blonde! Big dogs are my favorite but I love them all! I also love horse's,, I always wanted my own when I was growing up. I

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Ginger, Apache Trout, Pearl's, Fire Fly


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

I love anything out doors. In the summer, boating, fishing, sailing, wake boarding, playing with my son on the beach. In the winter, I love snowmobiling, skiing, snowshoeing. I enjoy entertaining, cooking and spending time at home with family & friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Central Florida