
emilyd_25

27 year old woman | Auburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Incurable Romantic

In her own words

I'm hoping to meet and get to know a special someone one day soon, so I invite you to take a look at my profile and send me a message if you're interested :) I am ready to meet a gentleman who likes to laugh, who is confident, kind, and who knows what he wants out of life and goes for it. I would also love to meet someone who appreciates their faith and has a respect for mine. I'd like to share a few things about my life with you, one of which is that I always have a book and an art project going. I'm also passionate about my job as an English teacher at a local college and have been blessed to discover new ways to incorporate a different kind of creativity into my everyday life, namely leading non-fiction and poetry writing classroom workshops. It's very fulfilling to encourage people to express themselves and share their thoughts through writing. Their words have in turn encouraged me to continue my personal writing with new enthusiasm. Also, I really enjoy selling my work in small stores and local artfests. Usually late nights and weekend afternoons are reserved for creating, grading (a never-ending process during the semester), watching Turner Classic Movies and spending time with friends and/or my two awesome roommates. As far as my personality goes, if you're familiar with the Myers Briggs test I am an INFJ. I’m intuitive, sensitive, at times shy, and I truly care about the happiness of others. Family and friends play a big role in my life, and there are few things I wouldn't sacrifice to help them if they were ever in need. There is nothing I enjoy more than having both deep (how should one live one's life?) and lighthearted (is ketchup really good on everything?) conversations over a cup of coffee. All in all, I am a hopeless and incurable romantic.I think trust is essential in a relationship as well. Trust, and communication. I look around me and I see that the very best relationships have these qualities intertwined with a deep friendship, which in turn nourishes a lasting romance between the two. I don’t want to seem pessimistic, but this winning combination has been elusive for me so far. I hope someday it will happen for me, but in the meantime I remain fully immersed in the interests that give me the most satisfaction.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

* Local music venues like Ralph's Rock Diner and Beatnik's * Cafe's * Bookstores * Museums * Northampton!

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

* Art (photography, painting, clay, jewelry making) * Reading/Writing * Music (singing) * Nature * My attic studio

For fun

* Cooking * Entertaining friends * Movies * Going out to eat * Nature exploring *Gardening

Last read

I've commited myself to reading Shakespeare's political plays about the notorious kings of England this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish, with a few other things mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an Orthodox Christian :)
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral