
SweetandEdgy13

42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Getting to know you should be easy and fun.

In her own words

* I am a bit sassy and edgy with a great sense of humor. * I work out regularly at the gym because it keeps me slender but prefer to go on long hikes. * I know how to take care of myself both physically and emotionally. * I am a feminine woman and think a woman should always look and act like a woman (except when I step on a Lego in the dark and then I'll swear like a sailor : ) A little bit of a road map to me: * Man sees woman, he likes what he sees. He zeros in on her, doesn't care if he thinks she's out of his league because he's confident he has something wonderful to offer. He makes a bold and confident move. Doesn't care to email or text endlessly because he can't wait to see her close up. Then he knows he made the right choice because she's not only confident and witty but her smile makes him feel something inside that he hasn't felt in a while. * When we meet these are some of the things he will learn about me: I grew up in a house full of brothers who taught me how to stand up for myself and have the confidence to just be me. My father showed me how a good man treats a woman. My mom taught me how to cook and nurture those I love! I'm a teacher and love the joy and simplicity that children bring into my day. I've lived overseas and have traveled extensively. A man who is interested in me knows what it takes to be a man. He is confident and decisive. He's a protector, honorable and has already become what he wants to be in life because he is all grown up! He is looking for a soft place to land at the end of his day and wants a fun, sexy, and kind woman to share that time with. He knows when to be affectionate and when to be passionate. Together we will have fun, enjoying nature, nice meals, a good movie at home after a long hike. We will appreciate our time together but also respect our need for our independence and alone time. ** Getting to know him should be easy and fun, uncomplicated every step of the way.** Only good, quality men need contact me. No drama of any sort. I will trust my instinct when I meet him. p.s. I have two great sons who are accomplished musicians. They have a wonderful, involved dad and a really cool mom!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends.

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My pillow!

For fun

I enjoy being playful and active. I love the freedom I feel when hiking.

Last read

Where Ever You Go, There You Are



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm working on a Master's Degree in Education at DU.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was raised bi-culturally in a Spanish speaking household and I'm thankful for the opportunities it has afforded me in my work with at-risk students.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral