Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cathyrn1908

41 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Describe your perfect date: "I would have to say April 25th because its not too hot and it's not too cold. All you need is a light jacket.

In her own words

A gypsy soul, a zen mind, and a Christian heart... I love to be on the go and to travel. Sitting still is not my forte, usually. Then my introvert steps in and I need a day to re-energize. Although I am full of energy, I love a calm situation; I avoid drama like the plague. It does not sit well with my nature. I get up early, even on my days off. Despite having a calm-and mostly quiet-personality, I love to have fun. I am always ready for my next road trip (or airplane trip...heck, I have even jumped out of a perfectly good airplane). I would much rather be outside than in...on a mountain trail, in the woods, at the beach, or just out walking/running. I am constantly crossing things off my bucket list, and then adding to it. My next accomplishment may just be learning to rock climb...and I'm very interested in kite surfing. Although imperfect (and definitely not conventional), I am pretty content with how my life has played out. It would be nice to find someone who was able to add to the rest of it. I'm looking for someone I can be friends with first; I think that is important. Because I am consistently on the go, I'd like a partner who enjoys new experiences also. I think a sense of humor is a must because life tries hard not to be funny, and sometimes you just have to laugh at it anyway. I try not to put too many "must haves" on who I'm looking for because I just never know who I might connect with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The ocean; I am madly in love with Ocracoke and the OBX. Locally, what's better than the great vineyards/wineries we have in this little slice of Heaven.

Favorite things

The Dominican Republic, the beach, mountain trails, spring and summer, fresh air, my running shoes, quiet time, and my Nook.

For fun

I love tasting wine; the semi to semi sweet stuff, and mostly exploring the gorgeous, abundant vineyards and wineries that surround NC. I also like to hike, run, read, movies, checking out new restaurants.

Last read

I have been reading some personal development mostly. I love to read. The most recent book that I fell in love with: "I am That Girl"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
NICU nurse; health and fitness coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
my family and I are a bunch of mutts ;) I think we have irish, hungarian, german on my dad's side. American indian, polish and german on my mom's side...and a little bit of everything else thrown in there along the way.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree