
silvermoonstar21

27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But I still haven't found what I'm looking for....

In her own words

I am a committed, loyal, and adventurous young physician curious to see what's out there. I love mixing things up and being spontaneous. I grew up in the Midwest and South, and now live Lexington where I am doing my residency in emergency medicine. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, easy going, knows what they want, and is fun to be around. Honesty has always been my most important quality-I'm told almost to a fault, as my friends claim that I'm a terrible liar, so I don't try. I'm looking for someone with a similar respect for truth. Outdoor sports (and water sports) are my favorite, though I do appreciate a good game of indoor basketball or tennis. Work keeps me busy enough that I haven't had much time to meet many people outside of it or the bar scene, but I've reached the point in my life that I'm curious what's out there and looking for something different. I am a busy lady with limited time, so I am looking for someone who is open, balanced, and willing to work with my schedule. I'm also looking for someone with a sense of responsibility and maturity-something I think is really hard to find these days. I love going out, and am always found out and about doing something or the other, so I am looking for someone confident who can keep up. That being said, I love a movie night in with the right person, too. In my free time, I like to work out, play with my dog Lola, read a good book, paint, cook (Indian, Italian, and Thai are my favorites, with chicken tikka masala, gnocchi, thai coconut noodles, and chocolate covered strawberries as my specialties), or spend time with friends. I do enjoy nights in-whether it's watching movies, playing Scrabble (I'm told I'm pretty good), or catching up on LOST, the Office, or Dexter. I've been known to sing in the car when I think nobody is watching, and I am VERY good at dancing - so hopefully you can bust a move!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Considering a getting a lab in the near future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy nice restaurants, but I love hanging out at local coffee shops and deli's, too. I enjoy bar hopping when I'm with good friends. My favorite vacation place is Florida. I've always wanted to tour Venice.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Greek pizza; favorite color is green. When it rains, I love to stay indoors and watch a movie. I love Mitch Albom books, but I appreciate the humor of Dante as well; I am a recent LOST and the Office junkie; rock music is best.

For fun

I love being around people. In my free time, I often go out with friends, hang out at coffee houses, watch movies, read, work out, hike, swim, and spend as much time as possible out in the sun. My 2 favorite hobbies are cooking and travelling.

Last read

House of God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Residency in emergency medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not strict
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Md