








33 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Ahh, dating is so hard the older you get. I have my routine and a job that doesn't really introduce me to potential here I am. I'm a caring, fun-loving, pretty easy going and dependable. I am a passionate runner who loves pizza too much to be REALLY good at it. I'm very content in my life, but find myself wishing I had someone special to share life with. I like to explore and learn in the world around me, not going to spend my days in the stores shopping, though I do love hunting for great deals. I enjoy all the typical things from travel to trying new restaurants, bowling and darts, attempting to skate and watching movies....however, my days are currently mostly filled with work, running, cross training activities and being lazy a la Netflix. I do place a high priority on my running. I am currently working on two main goals as far as performance and also to run a race in every US state. When I have plans to run, very little will get me to change my plans, but I'm always up to alter my training schedule in advance to do other things. I work a part-time job in some of my free time. It's usually quite hectic in the fall, but not too bad the other 9-10 months of the year. I really make my own schedule, the only downside is that I have to plan a few months at a time, so last minute things are difficult. The side job isn't exactly a necessity, but it makes solo traveling a little less of a financial strain. Plus, my goal for the new year is to use a good chunk of that income to give back to various charities. A year after buying a house I adopted a cat. Then after working with animal rescues I somehow ended up with three more. I love them and they aren't going anywhere. Just so you know, since I've found most men seem to be completely unable to date cats. I mean a girl with cats. I'm very content in my life, but I do want to have that someone special to share life with - that person you pick up the phone for when something good, bad or just your favorite song comes on the radio and you want to tell them.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

I love all animals, but I have managed to adopt 4 cats over the last few years. I know what you are thinking and it's probably true. One or two of them may have been a mistake, but I take my promise to give them a loving forever home seriously.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can run, which is just about everywhere. Local trails are my favorite, Club Fitness works in a pinch. I tend to be in Kirkwood a lot because it's in between work and home and has some of my favorites, like Crushed Red.

Favorite things

Activities: Running, yoga, hiking, soccer, biking. Movies: Action/suspense, but really anything other than complete Sci-Fi Music. Classical, 60/70s, Country, Pop Food: Sushi, seafood, Mexican, American, Italian, Breakfast - should be a category!

For fun

Running, soccer, hiking, biking, going out to eat, game nights, movies, TV marathons, reading, traveling and again, so much more!

Last read

I am trying to read more, usually an hour before going to bed. Books to movies interest me, though usually get disappointed after seeing the movie. I have a large collection of James Patterson books that I need to get started with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral