Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am intelligent, adventurous, curious,...

In his own words

I am intelligent, adventurous, curious, confident but not arrogant, loyal, easy-going, and opinionated but not obnoxious. I am really good at planning trips, making people comfortable, being diplomatic, and using my sense of direction whether finding my car in a lot or in the woods. Some of the things I could never do without: family, friends, chocolate, sushi, internet, the great outdoors, and exercise. I get along best with adventurous, active, open-minded, smart, fit, loyal, resilient, and curious women. I am unlikely to get along well with very conservative or very religious folks. If you love FoxNews we are not a match. If your religion is no 1 or no 2 on your list of priorities and you want to conver others, then we are not a match. If it seems like we are match, I want to meet in person to see what happens. Chemistry is too hard to gauge on the Internet. It is too hard to get to know someone by texting. While I am flattered by the winks and likes from outside of the U.S., I am interested in women who live within Southern California. We could be a match if: You know how to have fun but can also be serious. You are at least slightly adventurous and are medium to high energy. You enjoy some form of exercise on a regular basis. Most importantly you actually want to meet a real person at some point and have a conversation to see what happens. If you can hold a conversation then you have my attention. Some of my favorite Pandora channels are the shins, groove armada, peter bjorn and john, nusrat fateh ali khan, bebel gilberto, afro celt sound system, and santigold. I have been asked if I was James Spade, if I was a UFC fighter, and another stranger asked me if I had been in any of the X-Men movies.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In LA, Main street in SM, Abbott Kinney in Venice, and Old Town Pasadena. Santa Barbara, Big Sur, Joshua Tree, San Francisco, Tahoe, Yosemite, Aspen, Santa Fe, Chicago, London, Dubrovnik, Zadar, Sydney, Cairns area, and New Zealand

Favorite things

Favorite movies Cinema Paradiso, Midnight Run, Blazing Saddles, There Will Be Blood, Slumdog Millionaire, Life of Pi. Favorite shows MASH, Battlestar Galactica, Lost, Man v Wild, and Revolution. Music like world music of all kinds, Brazilian, African

For fun

Love spending time outdoors in some activity or just relaxing. Hiking, biking, skiing, snorkeling, and trail running. Also love live music at the Bowl, SM pier and Grand Performances downtown.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral