
blueeyebeauty198

27 year old woman | Waycross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
no games

In her own words

My name is Kayla . I have 2 handsome little boys Christian is 7 & Austin is 6 they are my life without them i don't know what i would do.... They are what keeps me going everyday . I work in the health field as a CNA, I love helping people anyway i can. I have been through a lot in my life so if you dont have your sh*ttogether then keep moving. If you lie or cheat keep moving . I have been married and divorced . I am looking for my Mr. Right. I am at the point in my life where i want to settle down and have a family BUT I AM IN NO RUSH , . I am the type of person that understands what a package deal is because i am one. I give everything i got within me when i am in a relationship, I guess thats my problem I love to much . i am one of the sweetest girls you will ever meet i can be **** at times but what girl can't lol. you always look for someone that you can take home to mom and dad well thats me lol. I want a man willing to do 50 50 equal what i mean by that is someone willing to put as much time and effort as me.I know i can not have all your attention 24/7 but a simple 2 sec text or 5 min call means more to a girl than a man knows it lets her know your thinking of her . I dont do games or one night stands either. i like to have fun riding dirt roads going fishing pretty much anything out doors . I love a man that can make me laugh . quickest way to my heart is showing me that you want to not only get to know me but my children also I am not looking for someone to be my childrens father they have one but someone they want to look up to and be like. what can i say i am just a good ol country girl at heart .. if you have gotten this far and your still interested than message me and we can see where it goes . music: I love just about anything but my favorite is country:)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference