
holli_6

29 year old woman | Argyle, WI, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live and Learn...

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl.. who loves to laugh and smile. I have a great sense of humor and I'm not afraid to use it. I love sports, especially football and my Chicago Bears! Yes I'm a Bears fan living in WI.. pretty brave, I know! I am really close with my family and we spend a lot of time together. I love kicking it around a campfire and hanging with my friends. I am the assistant coach for a track team where I graduated from. I have a blast coaching those kids and hopefully they are learing a little bit about life too! I also enjoy going to the gym and working out. I would say that I'm pretty low maitnance.. it definetly doesn't take me 2 hours to get ready! I'm the kinda girl that you can take home to mom. My dad and baby brother are huge hunters, so I know quite a bit about that. I've lived in WI my whole life.. but still hate winter with a passion. I live in blue jeans, t-shirts and flip flops. I don't mind going out and having a good time, but also don't mind just staying at home and hanging out. I'm not the type of girl that likes to hang out in a bar all the time.. once in a while is ok. I love to hit up some mini golf or bowling. I would love to find a guy that enjoys laughing as much as I do.. I can definetly be a goofball at times! I am sometimes a little on the shy side at first, so I wouldn't mind a guy that isn't afraid to take charge once in a while. And someone who wouldn't mind hitting the gym together ang getting our sweat on! I'm a huge sucker for a guy who smells good!.. So who's ready to smell good for me??!! =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a little dog named Ozzy. He is a mix between and shitzu and poodle. which they call a shipoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Madison Media Institute, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music- The Fray, Nickleback, Tim McGraw, Eminem, Rob Thomas, yeah it's kinda a mixed bag! Movies- The Girl Next Door, Superbad, Knocked Up, She Outta My League, Disturbia. TV- anything on MTV, Hell's kitchen, Big Brother, Biggest Loser, Greys anatomy

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends, and make people laugh. I like being outside doing anything.. playing basketball, football, frisbee, and golf.. even though I'm not that good! I also love sitting around a fire and playing bags!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a repair tech. for a small company that builds and repairs small parts for air planes.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference