Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Clayton, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith, Hope and Love but the greatest of these is Love ps... take the time to read my profile... please don't ask me what I like..LOL

In her own words

When you have everything there is in life except for someone special to enjoy it with, you realize that there may be someone else who feels the same way looking for you at this very moment. Hopefully our paths will cross accidently on purpose :) I am looking for a man who understands that your past does not define your future. I want to meet someone who is willing to be 100% honest about who he is and what he wants from a relationship. I believe in being friends first and that love is something that you do and not something that you say. I also realize that chemistry between a man and a woman is automatic and that it is either there or it is not. It can't be forced!!! I am NOT looking for a man to “hook-up” with just to roll around in the hay; so if you are looking for that, then please do not approach me. I am here to eventually find real love from a quality, respectful man. People describe me as a bubbly person who lights up a room when I enter. I laugh, smile and joke often because I feel like life is too short to be taken too serious. I am energetic and open minded so I am willing to go anywhere and try anything. I am a very honest, loyal and trustworthy person and I am looking for the same in any relationship rather it be friendship or something more. I enjoy an intellectual conversation and someone who has the ability to stimulate my mind; but I also enjoy a person who knows when it is time to close their mouths and open their ears and mind. After all, God gave us two ears and one mouth for a reason. I enjoy riding my horses, gardening, going out to experience the arts or watching live sports (especially hockey). I also enjoy shooting pool, throwing darts and playing cards when hanging out with friends whether we do this in a bar or in someone’s man cave. I love good food and live music even if it is just a jam session around a campfire with some weenies on a stick. I am somewhat of a tomboy in that I love motorcycles, 4-wheel drive trucks, ATV's and powerful motored cars (especially mustangs). I can dress up nicely for an elegant dinner or I can throw on some jeans and a t-shirt to go mudslinging. I am a southern girl who knows how to have a great time. I love going to the beach, the mountains and traveling but I also love to just stay at home with some tasty cooking and a great movie. My children are 4 years old and 2 years old so they are very high energy and demanding which keeps me in a girlish figure and child-like state of mind. By this I mean I enjoy going to ChuckE Cheese and watching cartoons just as much as I do going dancing or seeing an action flick. The kids and I dance around the house singing songs to the top of our lungs. Sometimes we just have hollering contests to see who can squeal the loudest or we explore outside to see how many leaves and pine cones we can find. The Bible says to be child-like is to be closer to God, so I am grateful that the kids have helped me to see the world again through the eyes of a child. The sky is bluer, the grass smells sweeter and chocolate cake for breakfast seems like a good idea. I have never been on an online dating service before so this will be my first experience. I have made some great friends that started in the virtual classroom. Making a connection over the internet is a 21st century way of doing things and it should be embraced as an option. I really believe that a quality friendship and potential long-term relationship could be built from a virtual connection. If you think that you are brave enough to handle my high spirited personality, then hit me up and let's see if we can make a match. Of course the children would not be introduced to anyone unless things were VERY serious, so do not think that I will be bringing them on a first date or even the 10th, just be aware we are a package deal. You will have to be willing to accept them eventually if you want to continue to hang out with their momma!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a mare named Fancy and gelding named Poke. They are both very sweet and loving but my mare does not give her affection away easily! I have a cocker spaniel named Cinnimon that call MiMi. The kids have 3 fishes that they feed by themselves :

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When going out my favorite thing to do is to go dancing or enjoy a event such as sports (love hockey when it is live), concerts (all music) or a really great play/ballet/circus :)


Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC

Favorite things

My children and my horses are my favorite things in the world. I also love Harleys; however, I do not have one at this moment but wish I had a man who does!

For fun

When I am not spending time with my children, I am usually studying (getting a second degree in Psychology). I also enjoy riding my horses or gardening in the summner.

Last read

Since I am a student, I read mainly psychology and sociology books. I also love to read parenting books, websites, etc. so that I can learn to be the best possible parent. Just bought "Safe Have" by Nicolas Sparks read first then movie :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
After 13 years of accounting experience, I decided to go back to school to pursue my dream of being a therapist. I am 4 classes from having a BS in Psychology with a Biopsychology Concentration. I will be applying to Grad school in the near future!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised mostly here in Johnston County but was lucky enough to move around to other states for various reasons. I am not your typical racist redneck from JoCo. I embrace all people for what is inside and do not focus on skin color.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe strongly in God and Christianity but am skeptical of organized religions who think that there is only one path to God. I feel like God is big enough to allow multiple paths as long you are seeking God, then I think he will open the door.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I currently have an Associates degree from Wake Tech and am 4 classes from a BS in Psychology with a concentration in Biopsychology at FSU. I plan to apply to graduate school immediately after graduation but am not sure where I will get accepted.