
connectionandjoy

39 year old woman | Mayfield Village, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 200 miles of Mayfield Heights, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are, each of us angels with only one wing; and we can only fly by embracing one another.

In her own words

I love to dance, sing, share, talk, and be playful or be quiet, be vulnerable and passionate. I enjoy my family and friends. I enjoy encounters with people I meet. I like walking barefoot, eating healthy happy food and hikes in nature… I feel a good balance in myself of yin and yang, softness and passion. I love to share my experiences and would love to be with someone sharing themselves with me. I'm very artistic... and love creative activities... and learning new ways to explore just about anything... painting, writing poetry, creating new dishes from scratch..... For me, communication and deep connection are very important in a relationship. I like thought-provoking moments, it could be books, discussion, music, movies, trips, or anything…Sharing poetry... Dancing is something that brings to me an uplifting and liberating experience, almost like meditation. I enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants, and absolutely love trying new recipes at home…. and make everything from scratch. Spending time with my teenage daughter and her friends brings me joy... as I'm learning to support her in her quest for more independence. I enjoy healthy lifestyle and practice yoga and healthy diet. It is connected to my other interests related to alternative medicine, Eastern philosophy, and new and alternative ways of looking at life. I consider myself a World traveler and don’t see myself belonging to any one particular culture. I've lived in many countries around the world: Uzbekistan, Russia, France, Spain.... By being exposed to many cultures, I have adopted cultural values of these countries….and have a profound understanding of different lifestyles. I like genuine and caring men--with some depth.... Spiritual awareness preferred with an interest in healthy living and foreign cultures. Being on a path of personal/spiritual development is important to me in a relationship.... I see a relationship as a flow, a dance of energies… then you are on a journey where a connection feels as the discovery of yourself in another… and experiencing the delight in that recognition. Happy looking everyone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France, Spain, Montreal, Quebec City, Toronto, San Diego

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music: classical, jazz, Latin Favorite food: Indian, Thai, Japanese, Middle Eastern

For fun

I like traveling and learning about new cultures and languages. I take personal growth classes periodically.I enjoy ballroom dancing.... reading, writing poetry, playing piano is always a joy...singing...

Last read

"Strange Life of Ivan Osokin" by Ouspensky, an inspiring book that shows us that we may not be living life but that "life lives us.", "Getting the Love You Want" by H. Hendrix, "NonViolent Communication" by Marshall Rosenberg,Partnering by H. Stone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a school teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Russian and Armenian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Education