Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Water Mill, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Pretty Positive

In her own words

I am a smiley person in an excitable calmness, positive thinker and wearer of many hats. I love myself, yet veer away from egotism. I am looking for someone who compliments and extends my inner happiness. I am thoughtful, motivated, generous and at times stubborn…..but willing to admit it when it happens. My favorite sports to participate in are tennis, skiing, volleyball, recently found I enjoy golfing. For the most part I am up for anything, if the wind is blowing, some windsurfing, if it's raining a trip up isle to play paintball, ect. Physical activity is important to me, along with a creative outlet whether it be painting, designing or planting. And, down time is essential. I take multiple moments and a chunk of time each day to just "Be" and inquire within. I’m looking for someone who is openminded, able to see other perspectives. A leader more than a follower. A participator in life, not a bystander. Someone who consistently looks to learn or experience, not someone content in meritocracy, yet not ego driven at the same time. They should be at ease starting up conversation with those around them. Someone honest in a caring, thoughtful manner. Willing to share their feelings, even if they are unsure of what exactly they are feeling. Smartass comments are chuckled at as long as you can take what you dish out. This special person will ignite my spirit. Light hearted, I don't take things personally and usually date one person at a time. I have two sons 19 and 13. My oldest is away at college. I've always been a single mother and the past 19 years have been devoted to being the best mother possible. I take pride in caring for myself mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually. I'm not into the heavy makeup, high heels or night club scene. If a nail breaks it's no big deal. I'm a giver, not a taker. I like things clean and somewhat organized.....but would rather play a game of tennis or round of golf instead of scrubbing the kitchen floor to get every spot. I am looking for a kind, intelligent, peaceful yet active man who is humble in his ways and courteous of others feelings.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference