Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern California native. Spent a few years...

In his own words

Southern California native. Spent a few years living in Chicago (best city ever) but came back to LA for work. ("Winter" is better here) I have family ties to the east coast and sometimes people who first meet me think I'm from there and are generally surprised to find out I grew up in SoCal. (Not sure if that's a good thing or bad thing.) Overall I'm a fairly laid back and modest guy. I can be witty or goofy depending on who I'm with or just keep to myself and not sweat the small things. I generally don't take things too seriously, but certainly love to joke about taking things too seriously when with the right people. (Hence my semi-sarcastic username... well, now you can use your real name on here, so much for that...) Like most people on here, work keeps me busy during the week and I'm looking to meet people outside of my circle of married friends and co-workers. I'm looking to meet someone who will put some effort into this and is not simply waiting around until they find something better. Don't get me wrong, it's nice to meet people on here but I'm not interested in hearing about your ex during our first date. That being said, I do love to play golf but only get to play in spurts. I'd love to play more, but other things in life tend to keep me busy. Besides that I like to work out, snowboard, travel and all that other typical guy stuff. I might work in tech, but I don't even own a video game system if you're worried about that kind of stuff. Also a big Dodgers fan and sports in general. That being said, feel free to shoot a wink / message and I'll hit you back! I don't really use the chat feature on here, so don't fret if I don't respond back with that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, South Bay, Santa Barbara, Dodger Stadium, Sugarfish, Bungalow. Equinox count? Some random dive bars that I'm not going to list here!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Tv:True Detective (well, season 1...), The Wire, John Oliver, GOT, Master of None and The League. Big sushi snob... i mean "fan" *cough cough* Dodger games or any sporting event for that matter. Relaxing in the steam room after a workout.

For fun

Hanging out with the fellas, concerts, traveling, golf, poker, people watching, random dive bars, lazy sundays during football season

Last read

Flash Boys because it was all the rage and directly affected me when I was in Chicago. Also read Nate Silvers book. I read in bursts, and haven't been on that much of a reading rampage lately. Have some books queued to read though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Security, a though one to explain in a sentence or two.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business / Finance degree so naturally I do tech work. Although I did spend two years working at a stock trading desk in Chicago. (Long story)