
JenW28

33 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
trying again....

In her own words

My day starts with coffee, after that anything goes! The friends that are around are a lot more important than the activity - hitting up concert, movies, sushi bars, comedy clubs and boating are favorite past times. I like sports but I would much rather go to the game then watch it on TV. Are you up for the Colts game, Sunday? I like to try random new things. I love finding things to do outside... cooking out or festivals and local events are fun on the weekends. Devour Downtown and Northside Nights are two of my favorite times of year. I like being active and I try to exercise... but I'm not the type that will constantly be in the gym. My job keeps me almost literally running around all day, so on weeknight evenings you'll either find me at the dog park or just relaxing at home (but given the right excuse to be out and Kelty may let you steal me away!). "Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." That Dr. Seuss was a smart guy.... I am looking for a fun, easy-going, genuine, down-to-earth, laid back, outgoing, honest, loyal, educated, funny, guy with a positive outlook that enjoys life and has passion and is not afraid of expressing an opinion... more or less I'm looking for a best friend. Good balance between work and fun is a must. Travel aspirations should reach beyond Florida and Vegas (not that those are bad.... just not for every trip). I'd love to do weekend trips to neighboring cities... just need someone special to make it more fun. I'm not a hunter and would probably only fish with my brother in Alaska (yup, he lives there). The pictures with really big fish are almost as common as the shirtless ones on here - not a fan of either.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have the best beagle mix you'll ever meet and a couple awesome kitties.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Who doesn't love travel???? I think some of the best places I have yet to see! My favorite trip was one with my cousin.... we saw a few cities in Spain, Amsterdam and London.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

sushi, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, my camera, road tips, rock concerts/live music, flip-flops, comfy jeans, cuddling, coffee, Thanksgiving, dogs, people watching, Target, pinot noir

For fun

I like to find new hole-in-the-wall restaurants and grab a drink with friends, I'm up for pretty much anything though I'm growing tired of the bar scene.

Last read

I'm always reading something... I can go through a novel or interesting book in about a day... so just ask about the latest and greatest book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mom was raised on 12 years of Catholic school and spared me the guilt. I know there is a god and I am open to exploring religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelors in Business/Marketing from IUPUI in '04... decided to go back to school and now I'm an RN.