Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future~ Oscar Wilde

In her own words

Hey! She's a nice lady! I thought I would leave a snapshot of who I am and what I am looking for... You are: A man of many possibilities, hilarious, intelligent, and mostly sarcastic! Someone who is athletic and likes to get out and live a little also someone who is grounded and knows when to be serious. A man who has a big heart, loves his family and friends, and has a passion for what he's doing and accomplishing in life...someone who is spontaneous, a sports fanatic, and has a sharp sense of self...and open to finding a best friend in me and a relationship as well. I am: *I am an only child. I wouldn't say I'm a brat :) *I'm an athlete. I hooped and played soccer my entire life. I also Ski and have ice skated since i was 5.. and I want to pick up clay shooting. *If you plan on playing darts with me practice first ok! *I am an aspiring Dj. *I love make-up, fashion, hollywood, acting, special effects make-up, and costume design. *I am an artist from the age of 6. First work of art still framed at my dad's house! #1 Fan! *I have been known to win at dance-offs. Drop of a hat i'll beat that beat! *I like to argue as if I'm a lawyer (parents still don't understand why i'm not) *I took the ACT for the first time in 4th grade. *I lied on eye exams forever for the sake of fashionable specs. Now I need them. go figure! *I have the a yellow belt in karate. (it's white and old so it looks yellow now ha) *I was in the newspaper a few times over the years... *I turned Gov. George Ryan down for dinner in 1999. No big deal. * I will smoke anyone that makes guacamole. Mine is better.. it's fact. *I used to take classes at Second City and the Piven theatre. Yes I used to read lines to Jeremy Piven before he was Ari Gold as you know him today. *I do one hell of an impression of Robert Deniro. *Anchorman is still my favorite's science. *Ive stood on the continental divide, lost my way driving in East St. Louis alone, crawled in caves in southern IL, attempted to jump over the bleachers @ Wrigley, survived a monsoon at the grand canyon... *I went to Illinois State Univ. (enough said) *I love to plan parties and decorate them. I throw the best 80's party ever! *Halloween is my favorite holiday. *I play the french horn and want to learn how to play the violin that is sitting in my closet! *I think I'm pretty damn funny. Greatest thing ever is making someone else laugh and laughing at myself. There is nothing in life we can't handle. A good laugh is all you need AND a beer lets be real lol. *I like to watch Lost re-runs in bed on Sunday under the covers.. *I cant live without my running shoes, sweats, down comforter, mac n cheese, peanut butter, Jameson, flat iron, college basketball (DUKE!), WGN morning news, yogurt, and my friends and family :) *I''m horrible at spelling. *I believe that true love exists:) That's just a little bit about me. Maybe 30% at best. I think it's better to just meet someone in person. Lets get it over with and see if there is a spark!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a teacup yorkie poo :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Town, Lakeview, River North Anywhere with Karaoke and 80's cover bands L.A. Lake Tahoe Vegas Colorado Hawaii The lake front, Planetarium, wrigley watching the cubs Buenos Aires 2012!!


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My dog,Halloween,Scary movies,corny jokes, the sky when the sun sets, the first time you sit down after a long day, Sushi, Wine on a patio in the summer, Cubs Games,hooping,,Jameson,dance offs,caramel machiattos,DVR: Modern family,Revenge,JimmyFallon

For fun

I am up for trying anywhere new and I am usually in Old Town, Lakeview/Lincoln Park, and River North. Watching the Cubs and Bears with a good crowd and group of friends. I hit the gym/yoga and I volunteer for the special olympics. I love dance offs!

Last read

The Great Gatsby is my fav book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Argentinan and Half German
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral