Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
genuine people are the best kind

In her own words

I am wanting to come across my equal who compliments me, has similar views on life, and wants to go in the same direction as i do. Im a really positive, highly motivated, athletic, selfless person. Im a gemini so i love all things summer, creative, energy, communication, laughter, athletic time, children, intellectual conversation, being funny, and dancing. I enjoy socializing but theres just so much more to life than partying. Dont you agree? I want to travel and experience life! I'll try anything once. I want to dye saying damn i lived the sheet outta that life! :) I want a guy who can communicate without drama, can work out conflict with me as an adult, and enjoys being a gentleman. Im a lover not a fighter, a nurturer not a taker. Only contact me after you read my profile and feel you meet what im looking for :) My age preference is nonnegotiable lol just sayin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Coco Chanel is my 8yr old tiny yourshire terrier, she may look like a tedy bear but she has the heart and passion of a wide reciever! lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

cheesecake factory, parks, tropical vacations, massage envy...


The Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

cookie dough, dogs, febreeze, meditation, running, dancing, achieving, positive people, laughing, success, singing, perfume, seafood

For fun

read, visit with friends, hiking, cycling, physical activities, relaxing, board game nights, dancing, laughing, meditating, dog park

Last read

mostly psychology and law of attraction books, i enjoy learning about human behavior and positive motivation..... the secret, a new earth, rich dad poor dad, spirited, abraham hicks, louise hay, jack canfield, become your own matchmaker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own company that i just started in May 2012. I am still a bartender and waitress at a pub. Did the waitress career for 9years and now im changing my direction to my company. Still have to pay my bills while my business grows :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
im mostly czech with some german
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised catholic but im more spiritual now :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I studied Food at AIH