
curleyQ9613

35 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and sophisticated looking for good guy to make memories with.

In her own words

Sophisticated, fun, and outgoing girl looking to find a kind, genuine, witty, intelligent and outgoing guy to make memories with. Here's what you should know about me: I enjoy being out and about when I have free time. Whether its visiting a local winery, hanging with friends at the pool, going downtown to see a show, going crabbing, or touring the museums, I like being social. I have a great job that makes me very happy doing what I love, even though I have a weird schedule. I have an amazing group of friends, that have been beside me through thick and thin, and I am very close with my family. I believe in exercise and eating healthy because I would like to be around to see my (future) children grow old and I am looking for someone that feels the same way. Other random things you should know about me.... I hate ice cream, indecisive people, and people who don't know how to drive. I tend to be blunt and can be a bit of a smartass, but it only gets me into trouble on occasion. I was raised with manners and hope you were too. I have a bit of a competitive side to me, but I promise to let you win on occasion. I love college football and only really follow one pro-team (EAGLES), Id much rather watch a baseball game at the field than watch it on TV, anything else you would like to know just ask. As for what I am looking for: I do not have a particular type, per say. Someone who is adventurous and likes to try new things is a requirement. If you are someone who is confident, motivated, witty, ambitious, and knows how to be a gentleman that's always turn on. My friends would tell you I am a sucker for NY accent and broad shoulders. I like guys who have their own opinion. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who knows who they are and what they want, and can have a good time, whether it be hanging out on a cold snowy Sunday in sweatpants cuddled up on the couch, or dressed in a tux attending a benefit dinner downtown. The ability to be honest and communicate (whether we agree or disagree) is important. I love meeting new people, so if you have made it this far and are interested in what I've had to say then send me a message and we can chat and see if there is that ever so important "spark", and meet up and see where it goes from there. Happy hunting. :0)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I dont have a typical hangout. I am down for just about anything, and I'm willing to try anything at least once. (As long as its legal and I wont get arrested doing it.)

Favorite things

Men who know how to be a man, yet act like a gentleman. Favorite food =Sushi TV shows = Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Law and Order (SVU) reruns Movies: The Usual Suspects, Divergent, The Blind Side Vacationing in Punta Cana

For fun

Baseball games (Orioles and NY Yankees) College football games (Go Penn State and OSU!). Boxing, weekends in Atlantic City, museums, my kickboxing class, the Inner Harbor Comedy clubs, and mini golf.

Last read

Women's Health Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral