Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OregoneGirl

38 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The future depends on what you do today." So, shoot me an email, let's meet and see if we have a connection! :-)

In her own words

I am friendly and sensitive. I love going out and having a good time (movies, plays, live music, sporting events) but I am also happy to stay in and read a book, watch a movie, play the piano, or play a few games with friends. I enjoy playing sports and watching them too. I think life is about finding a healthy balance. I'm usually pretty happy doing anything - it is the people I'm around that make a certain activity entertaining (or not). I am looking for a male with traditional values, who is close with his family and who likes to put other's needs first (I like to think I am that way too - at least, I try to be). Also, I'm looking for someone who has a variety of passions and likes to try new things. If you like to cook and love food, that is a huge plus! I have so many wonderful friends and family members. I have truly been blessed. What I'm ultimately looking for is a best friend to share in all of the things this life has to offer. I'm definitely over "casual" dating. I'm all for taking things on the slower side at first, but I am looking for a long-term, committed relationship (eventually). I'm not a huge fan of endless emails and texts - if there could be a connection, let's meet up for a cup of coffee or a drink and see if there is! Good luck!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Bengal cat - I love her dearly, but she is crazy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Portland - I love this city!

Favorite things

Coldplay, The Killers, Billy Joel, Law and Order, 24, How I Met Your Mother, beards on men, a book that makes you think, sushi, playing the piano, playing sand v-ball, my cat, spending time with friends and family.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends, whether it is playing games, watching movies or trying new and interesting foods. I play indoor soccer and sand volleyball. I try to do yoga, but I'm not sure if I would call it fun!

Last read

Portland Monthly, Inferno, The English Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in History and a minor in International Relations.