
sandrac1433

43 year old woman | Donna, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for Love

In her own words

Single divorced mother of four kids ages 22,20,18 and 16.I am a Part time student,and i work part time.i am Very independent,.some things i Enjoy are Going out from time to time to concerts or dances, Watching movies, Going to the park and playing sports with family, cookouts, excercise,cooking, spending time with family,Travel, and being outdoors. I do not smoke.i might have one drink on certain/special ocassions, but i am not really a drinker. i would like to meet someone who is honest, loyal, respectful, outgoing, Hard working and has a sense of humor, is independent and has a good head on their shoulders. looking to be friends first and see where it leads.Looking for a Long term relationship full of love and want to be happy. I would really write more about myself to give a better idea of who i am, i find myself quiet busy these days and dont get much time to be online. REACHING ME.. might be an issue since i am not subscribed but if Interested and you want to know more its like the "Saying" of usename goes" after the c delete one 3(of the two), at why a who dt cm. or another option find sandra c(cstandsforclemente) on the famous social website, second word "book". Now, more about me , I am not A materialistic woman nor do i believe that a man should take care of me , so i would not expect a man to spoil me all that I ask is that he would have his own Things and not ask me to support him ,I say this because i have met a few men who seem to believe that i will Support them and they turn out to be lazy and even though i am a single mother and i work and go to school. Some men dont find a problem in trying to use me or hint out that once i finish school that they will have a wish list ready. Many people tell me my biggest downfall is that i am too nice so i hope that in being straight forward i will narrow down what i am truly looking for.So to sum it up i want a Long relationship with a man who is Smart ,Funny ,Faithful,Respectful , Outgoing Trustworthy, Dependable,Sweet, Honest,Hardworking, And has his own. As i believe A relationship should be a 50/50 thing in order to work I prefer not to have to take care of a man financially simply because he is lazy. I know , i may seem slightly blunt or straight forward or that i ask to much of a man but i am here to find Love that will last and will be true.So in hopes of that I am writing What Kind of man I am looking for.I Am going to suscribe Soon so i am sure finding someone will be easier. Hopefully they can read the signs carefully if interested. I know most of what i have written torward the bottom of this has made little sense but please do not think thats how I write. I can properly read and write, I am just In A hurry. Also I have had a hard time with my profile being Approved So if visible and you are interested dont be shy.Sandra

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

My youngest daughter has a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Padre Island

College

South Texas College, McAllen, TX

Favorite things

Movies , Cooking, Family time, Lots More

For fun

Movies , Park , Cook-outs , Beach, Fishing.

Last read

School textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Work part-time attending school part-time for occupational therapy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree