
Czeta_jones

42 year old woman | Fairfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are YOU Mr. Right??????????

In her own words

I'm not real sure what I'm looking for... I believe I want a relationship but I'm a lil gun shy... probably just need to date...???? That said, I am a strong person; mind, body and spirit. I have a wonderful family and group of friends. I was married my entire adult life and have no idea how to even go about this... I need a man with a strong personality in a positive way because I have a strong personality. I've traveled a great deal and lead a very interesting life..... but have put alot on hold the past few years. I'm ready to jump back in and experience .... Everything........... Anything else just ask...........

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My inside dog is a Champagne Red Nose Pitt Bull (9 months old), his name is Krug. I gave the sister to my daughter, her name is Asti. My outside dog is about 15yrs old and he's a mix of Akita, his name is Leo.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the water and warm climates...

Favorite things

I love to country dance & shake it with gf's to fast music.... but I do like jazz, classical, opera and rap, but I mostly listen to new Tx country & pop

For fun

I'll try almost anything once... if I like it I'll do it again......

Last read

I read the Bible and love trash novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm very straightforward, so much so that alot of people think I'm kidding... I'm sarcastic in wit, loving & loyal to a fault, and naive in too many ways... but I'm a fast learner....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a large family and we love to get together. They are the love that grounds me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and put him first in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I've had several diff businesses ... pretty much always worked for my self ... but for the first time in forever I'm looking to lay back a little and enjoy more out of life ....