Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go ahead & message me- you know you want to!! We'll both be glad you did. 😀

In her own words

I tend to find the humor in most situations and try to keep a positive outlook. I'm very fortunate to be surrounded by wonderful friends in my personal and professional life, have a rewarding career I enjoy, and a supportive family. I'm very family oriented and love spending my free time with my daughter, friends, and family. I love most anything outdoors when the weather is nice- poolside BBQs in the summer, Mizzou football, live music, local parks, wineries, and the zoo- I'm pretty content with anything as long as I have good company. I love to travel, with Spain, Italy, and Riveria Maya being a few of my favorites so far. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent, positive, and can make me laugh. I'm looking forward to hearing from you so we can see where it leads!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black Beagrador-as you might guess from the name, 50% Beagle, 50% Lab, 100% awesome! His name is Argos, taken from Greek mythology, but before you get too impressed, he had the name when I adopted him, just looked it up & kept it

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love seeing live music, Forest Park, wineries


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My daughter! Playing like a big kid with my daughter & not worrying how silly I look! Hearing great live music. Relaxing on a patio in the sun over great conversation. A book I can't put down. Dancing with friends to 80s music.

For fun

Live shows, Main Street St Charles, having friends & family over for swimming & BBQ,

Last read

I'm on a James Patterson kick- I've been reading the Alex Cross series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised predominately baptist, but also spent time in the catholic church. I have faith, respect for and interest in learning of other's views, but not currently affiliated with any particular religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference