
ehickey2585

29 year old woman | Douglas, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a loud, quick witted, funny, energetic, loving, smart, loyal, confident, hopeless romantic woman who snores like a bear.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is motivated and has goals they want to achieve, big or small. I want someone who can make me laugh in any situation. I am looking for someone who likes to try new things and travel as much as I do. I want someone I can watch sports games with that wont mind when I yell at the TV screen out of passion for the game. I am looking for my other half someone to share my life with and create a new one together. I am a laid back and go with the flow kind of girl. I am extremely sarcastic and continually make smart ass comments in any situation. I talk a lot and its usually what gets me into trouble. I enjoy quiet nights in from time to time but also enjoy getting all dressed up and going out for a nice night on occasion. I grew up a tom-boy and have grown into being a girly-girl but dont be fooled by my pretty exterior cause I love watching sports and drinking beers, New England Fan all the way. If any of this sounds appealing or interesting, send me an email.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, MA Providence, RI Shrewsbury St. Worcester, MA

College

Worcester State College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music especially spanish and reggaeton music. I love movies in general just not horror movies. I am a wicked scaredy cat. My favorite TV shows include Friends, Weeds, Shameless, The Big C, CSI, Criminal Minds, just to name a few.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, bowling, museums, read books, go to sports game, concerts, and any social event. I enjoy going to wine tastings at new vineyards. I recently got into road trips and I love to travel in general.

Last read

Fifty Shades Series and Gone Girl. I love to read. My favorite book is the Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I am a credit analyst for a medical products company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree in Business Administration w/ Concentrations in Finance and Accounting. I also have my paralegal certification.