Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Johnstown, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I`m someone who believes that god wants us to enjoy the life that he has given us. To me its a sin not to enjoy it.

In her own words

I`m someone who loves god, family and friends. I`m a proud aunt of 5. I am an aunt 1st and a woman 2nd. Any man who wants to be with me must be approved of by them. I am someone who loves to laugh so if you can make me laugh that`s half the battle :) anything else feel free to ask

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 2 year old black cat named Wednesday and a 5 month old maltipoo puppy named Daphne

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I absolutely love the ocean. I love Chicago and big cities. I would love to travel the world and see amazing places like Hawaii, Japan, Paris, Italy, Ireland ...

Favorite things

i love r&b music like stevie wonder, usher, motown, michael jackson is my favorite. I love law and order svu, comedies, old black and white movies, chick flicks, and harry potter lol

For fun

I love movies, music, family and friends. I am a traveler at heart but have not gone anywhere in a long time. I love the quiet and relaxing setting of the country and yet I realy love the loud hustle and bustle of the city

Last read

I don`t remember my last book but I do remember one of my favorite books is Night by Elie Weisel. Its one of those books that has always stayed with me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an assistant teacher at a upscale child care center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a huge melting pot. I'm Irish, Scottish, Native American, Italian,French, (and possibly German Jewish)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is important to me. He has helped me through a lot of difficult situations in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference