Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

puppymama9

31 year old woman | Shrewsbury, MA, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a puppy daddy

In her own words

Welcome to my profile! My name is Maureen, and I have a 3 year old golden retriever named Lido. We come as a package deal, so if you don't like dogs, stop reading! I'm a fun-loving and adventurous woman who likes to live life to the fullest. I'm an Emergency Physician, so I deal with tragedy often, and never take life or my health for granted. Family, friends, and your own well-being are what really matter, not how much money you make or how big your house is. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, through the good times and the bad. I want a man that I can be silly and adventurous with most of the time, but who can be serious and supportive when needed. I like to laugh a lot, so being able to laugh at yourself is a must! I also love to travel, so you must be willing to do the same, or be fine with me traveling without you! (Except it would be way more fun to travel together) I'm also looking for someone to have a deep emotional connection with. I can be a little guarded, but if you take the time to truly get to know me I'm an incredibly compassionate and giving person. I don't fall in love often, but when I do, its with all my heart and soul. If you are looking for a fun, smart, & mature woman, send me a message and let's grab a drink!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable Golden Retriever who despite weighing over 90lbs still thinks he's a lap dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Florence, Rome, Venice, Milan, Sydney, Honolulu, Miami, LA, and NYC

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Hunger Games, Inception, Ocean's 11, Harry Potter Music: top 40, dance, alternative TV shows: Law Order, Criminal Minds, NCIS, White Collar, Once Upon a Time Foods: Italian, Indian, Thai, Sushi, tapas

For fun

Hiking, traveling, rock climbing, learning new languages, cooking

Last read

The People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical School: UCONN