Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have the power to make you laugh to tears... Wanna bet??

In his own words

Yes, i'm French... and tall, a rarity (6'2, which is Napoleon x2) Currently launching my internet venture in LA. Formerly a London-based investment banker; also an ex-dance music producer in Germany.. I grew up in Paris... A French cat with many lives! I lived in Barcelona, Munich, London, Paris, Milan, Holland, Vienna, etc. I'm a well brought up guy with ol' European values... Your mom will love me. Ah and also... - I'm the funniest guy. No, really. I'm hilarious. - There is the most delicious boulangerie next to my house in Paris.. You don't want to miss their pain au chocolat! - I live in West Hollywood but visit Europe (Paris and Vienna) several times a year - There is nothing i like more than a rich conversation; after all I'm a Parisien!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

charming hummingbirds on my terrace... they're not mine, and quite happy to be free!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

cycling on a summer day in Paris... best moments of my life

Favorite things

I love Antonioni/Bergman, movies from the 60s that time forgot.. I collect mid-century furniture and movie posters from the 50s. i read a lot (no junk). I love going to auction houses and bidding on that amazing Louis XVI engraving noone's noticed!

For fun

i love the unexpected... Especially if it's well planned of course!

Last read

I generally love stuff that have resisted the test of time and which are a good testimony/witness of their time/place... S Zweig, ER Remarque and generally the 'Exil literatur'; Tourgeniev, Tolstoi.. Maupassant and Stendhal I grew up with, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Launching an internet venture (March 2015)... a fresh/fun new concept: we want to help undecided people take decisions!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian Dutch, English, French, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral