Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 41-54 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a leaf on the wind..." - Wash

In her own words

I’ve been described as “down to earth, yet off the wall” – a dependable, grounded lady with eclectic and artisty-ish interests (alternative music, ethnic foods, sci-fi fantasy books, architecture and landscape design, foreign and indie films)...and a curiosity about life! Things That Make Me Smile… • My little niece’s grin • Listening to the tiny forest sounds on a quiet snowshoe trail • Morning alpenglow on the Indian Peaks • An excellent cup of chai and samosa chaat • Dancing with abandon at a great concert • A wonderful, passionate kiss • The feeling of strength and peace after a great gym workout or a hike • Pistachio gelato at Fior di Latte • “The Little Things” by Southern Culture on the Skids (actually, this always makes me laugh out loud, as do many of their other songs and lyrics) • Grits and fried green tomatoes (I'm a Southerner who has been in CO for about 17 years) • The sound of crickets on a summer evening On the weekends, I love going out with friends to dinner (Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern are favorites), going to eTown, sampling craft beers, getting out on a hiking or snowshoe trail, enjoying a great movie, getting in a great workout, having some quiet time to recharge. At work, I manage hardware and software projects. I enjoy my job, but I do make work-life balance a top priority. No one at the end of their life wishes they had put in more hours at the office. My guy will definitely agree with that sentiment too. My preferred match is an intelligent, fun-loving, liberal-leaning, humorous, and affectionate gentleman truly available for a relationship....who has the time and space in his life to allow it to be a priority for him. I’m seeking a man who appreciates interesting food and who would enjoy cooking as a team to prepare great meals together. I’m more than happy to share a kitchen with another fellow cook. My partner will also be someone who is health and fitness conscious, makes taking care of his health and physical well-being a priority…but knows when to balance things out with a yummy slice of chocolate cake on occasion. ;-) Some Things I’d Love to Experience With My Guy: • See the Aurora Borealis during a stay in a northern cabin • Travel to Italy, Switzerland, The Caribbean, Alaska, Japan, New Zealand • Stay in a Tree House in the Pacific Northwest • Travel to the Florida Gulf Coast for relaxation, long beach walks, and watching dolphins from a kayak • This amazing journey called "Life" Basically, I'm looking for my loving life-partner, lover, and best friend who also might be described as "down to earth, yet off the wall"...someone to cherish and to be cherished by him. Someone who has my back, and knows I have his back. If you feel we might have a potential connection, please drop me an email, tell me about yourself, and let me know what about my profile resonated with you. *** No Winks, Please ***

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gulf Coast Beaches, London, Vancouver, Crested Butte, Red Rocks, eTown, Boulder Theater, The Med, Khow Thai, Boulder Bookstore, The Med, Rioja, Boxcar Coffee, Efrain's, Mountain Sun, Lucile's, The Kitchen, Fior di Latte, The Canadian Rockies,


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Music: Beck, My Morning Jacket, The Raveonettes, Raised by Swans, Jeff Buckley, Jill Scott, U2, Moby, Florence and the Machine, Ben Taylor, Lenny Kravitz, Depeche Mode, Bjork, Phoenix, Midnight Oil, Jamiroquai, Gomez, The Clash, The Police, Sade

For fun

Concerts, Snowshoeing, Cooking, Traveling, Checking Out Restaurants, Art Galleries, Hiking, Movies, Wine Tasting, Farmers' Markets, Reading, Enjoying Nature, Sharing Laughs with Friends and Family, Treating Myself to a Massage/Spa Day, Gym Workouts

Last read

Alif The Unseen (G. Willow Wilson), The Night Circus (Erin Morgenstern), The Art of Happiness (Dalai Lama), A Feast for Crows (George R. R. Martin), The Sparrow (Mary Doria Russell), Boulder Weekly, Punk Rock Dad (Jim Lindberg)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Humanistic Studies (Liberal Arts degree)