Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kel20901

45 year old woman | Dover, PA, United States | Seeking men 47-58 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a confident, fun, sensitive, protective and financially secure man that is looking for the same.

In her own words

Love to laugh and do not believe in sweating the small stuff. Love to travel often. Love my children more than anything in the world. I will describe myself as someone I cared about described me; very strong woman, know right from wrong, have great value, bright, attractive, sparkling and witty personality! I am looking for someone who loves children and is willing to help guide them through life with me. Someone who knows what they want in life, giving of themselves completely, and one who understands what it is to be equal with the one they love. I want to be with someone who does not want to play around anymore, ready to commit. I have been here before and made dating mistakes, lessons learned the hard way. Trusting those I should not have and not trusting those I should, ended up hurting myself and someone who could have been my match. I was told that I can and should be selective. I am ready to accept someone in my life, the right way! "A relationship with no trust is like a car with no gas. You can stay in it all you want but it won't go anywhere". Unknown "Dear Past, Thank you for all my lessons. Dear Future, I'm ready now". Unknown "Find yourself first. Appreciate your own worth and next time you're in a relationship never get lost again". Dodinsky

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Other

I have no pets now. My black cat named Chief of over 16 years needed to be put down. He chose me with his paw through the bars the day we met at the shelter. I love him still and have no thoughts to replace him. As for future pets, we'll see.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walt Disney Florida and Disney cruises with the kids. Italy, France or Greece for adult time. As for the islands; Puerto Rico, Abaco, Freeport, Aruba, any of the Virgin Islands, and Bermuda.

College

Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Indian cuisine, Ledo's or Gentleman Jim's Pizza. I love a wide range of music from classical to hard rock. I love massages. Walking through Shenandoah when the leaves start to turn. Lying on a rug in front of a fireplace on a cold winter's day.

For fun

I'm game to try new things in the exploration of new fun.

Last read

I have to read a lot to stay current at work but not my top choice. The only book I can recall reading cover to cover is 'Wicked' and that was years ago when I belonged to a book club.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference