
minig44

39 year old woman | Newington, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile is contagious, be a carrier.

In her own words

I have a job that is fulfilling and awarding with each day bringing someone else closer to better health and wellbeing. Though I work hard during my weeks and some of the weekends, I still find time to drive to spontaneous undiscovered destinations during the fall to watch the foliage. I may sometimes bring a picnic basket (with my favorite turkey sandwich or tuna, bottles of water or red wine, cherries or strawberries) or stop at Panera for a classic salad; this only happens with a special someone. I attempt something new each year to stimulate my mind and soul. I like weight lifting and running outside if the weather is bearable. Tried yoga but liked Pilates better. I have rode a camel in Egypt, seen the pyramids, hiked the Great Wall and cruised to most Caribbean Islands. The Taj Ma-Hal, the aboriginal people of Australia, track and field at the Olympics are a part of my bucket list. Am also open to learning rollerblading, skydiving and salsa dancing. I treasure my support system, which is composed of friends and family. Being among the eldest children in my big family, am realistic, responsible, honest and have a strong sense of authority. These qualities often make me "the go to" person among friends and family. At times it can be a curse because it would be nice to have another person take charge. On some occasion, I indulge in what I call "perfect lazy Sunday,” going for an early morning walk around the neighborhood, and then having brunch at IHOP. Afterwards, head back home to relax in the back yard with an O magazine or whatever favorite book, in a hammock made for two. I have a talent that most people in this century may find obsolete, I was and still am what I call "a human GPS" just hand me a map. Other miniscule things that put a smile to my face are: an unselfish act, warm brownie with a scoop of strawberry ice cream, lilacs and any type of nuts.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a hotspot because every place I go is memorable.

Favorite things

Movies, music & dancing,traveling,concerts,comedy shows, ice skating, reading, gardening (when I do not kill my plants) and being spontaneous.

For fun

I love to read, ice skate, hike, traveling, music & dancing, see historical sites...always willing to try new things.

Last read

Getting to Happy by Terry McMillian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My relationship with God is one that exists outside the constraints of religious institutions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you want details ...we'll chat about it