Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Orlando, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Namaste... Click here if you wanna smile ...

In her own words

I'm afraid to go back out there!!!!! =o) Hi! What to write????? Bla bla bla. I am totally aware that most care more about photos than profiles. But here are just a few things anyone looking at me should know... Separated 2 kiddos Just adopted a Blue Weimy Not one for the club scene Not one for men who have more pictures of their body than words in profile. *** Very Important *** I have a unique personality that can (okay, usually is) misconstrued as flirtatious. I'll make you laugh but if you touch my a** on a first date, BU BYE I'll let you know when I'm "on" and when I'm off (because of my sense of humor... I can be confusing) That's all....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just adopted a 9 year old Blue Weim named Saphi. She's amazing!!!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee Houses... Open Mic Night, EVERY farmer's market, WHOLE FOODS!!!! Downtown is okay.... haven't been out in a while. I'm sure it's fun.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Off the top: Gardening, Movies - Django Unchained, Garden State, True Romance, Pineapple Express, Pulp Fiction...The Notebook, Music- variety- John Mayer, Snow Patrol, Police, Sundays... Food- Sushi, steak, Mellow Mushroom pizza, ...Laughing a lot..

For fun

Loitering my fav non-profit, ODN (Early Childcare Education-VPK). Among many, heart tugging offerings, we proudly provide the best education 2 less fortunate, regardless of income or housing. I do what I can to donate, raise $ and awarenes. LOVE IT!!

Last read

"You! The Owner's Manual"... not counting children's books!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own business... SO much to explain... I'm saving this for future conversation =O)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Raised Jewish however, I believe simply having faith is important. I believe in the power of positive thinking, feeling centered and KARMA... =O)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
very liberal... guiding, however, allowing my children to choose their faith
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Elementary Education... UF