Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RebsK83

32 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone to create memories with.

In her own words

Hi there! A quick snapshot of me: I'm a native to the Inland Northwest and graduated last year from EWU. I was lucky enough to land my dream job after graduation and now work with children with disabilities at a small private nonprofit school in Spokane. I also keep busy running my own business on the side. I have two girls, ages 9 and 10, and they mean the world to me. I recently started taking ukulele lessons and I'm loving it! Work, class, and my daughters keep me pretty busy. Sometimes I wonder if I even have the flexibility in my schedule to make time for someone special, but even the busy times of life are too good to experience alone! I enjoy going out and taking in a movie, play, or local event but I'm also content with a night at home snuggling on the couch. I love camping or other outings with my girls and spending time with family. I have several siblings and many of them live in the area, so I get to see them regularly for game nights. Joy and laughter are important aspects of my life. I am a Christian and my faith is also a large part of my life, though not something that completely defines me. I was hurt pretty deeply during my divorce and am working on learning to trust again, but if I am able to develop trust I am extremely loyal. I'm looking for someone who is mature, understanding, drama-free, has a streak of adventure, and enough of a sense of humor to laugh at all of life's little surprises and mishaps. If you're interested in exploring a friendship, shoot me a message and let's see where things go!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Finch aboretum, Riverside state park, Manito park, South perry disctrict, Love going up north towards priest lake, Sandpoint beach,

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

My kids, game nights, letter boxing, hosting friends and dinners, cooking/baking, making people laugh, going on adventures.

For fun

Playing the Ukulele, making music videos with my family, going to the movies, playing at the lake, walking farmers markets, anything outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral