Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jrenbelle13

30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 5000 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing like a Texas Girl!

In her own words

I find that life is hilarious if you look at it with the right sense of humor. I don't like people that take themselves or life's mishaps too seriously. If you can't laugh at yourself or the craziness of life, you may find my sarcastic nature very offensive! I think life is way to short to just talk about your goals and dreams; you should live them today. I am very organized and responsible, but I can also be very spontaneous. I love to travel and I would like to find someone that shares this passion. It's also a plus if you know how to dance, or at least attempt to! I'm afraid of breaking the law. (unless it's while driving) So, if you are into serious illicit drug use or other questionable activities, we probably wouldn't be a good match. I love to make people feel special and I want someone that appreciates it. I want someone with traditional manners and a mild temper. I want to find a person that I truly enjoy being around and let the rest just happen. I don't have a lot of free time, so I'm not interested in dating just to date. I'm ready to establish a great friendship and lasting relationship. I like to take relationships slowly, but if you are still enjoying playing the field or have unresolved commitment issues, I'm not interested. I hope that doesn't come across as harsh, but my time is precious and so is yours! If you would like to know anything else, just ask! Good luck with your search! ***Recent Update*** I have been traveling around the U.S. doing contract work for medical facilities and athletic sports teams. My current contract has me scattered from Texas to Georgia, but I intend on landing somewhere in Texas very soon. -- Looks like it's gonna be the Dallas area. Rockwall specifically! Mid-June --

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named Bama. He's a great guy and awesome protector! I also have Jake. He's a Persian cat with a serious attitude. *Update* Bama was stolen from my apt just days before my move! I've had to say "goodbye" to my dear friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is San Francisco. My family goes to Junction, Texas every year and we spend a week on the river camping. My favorite place to eat is a place called Crackin Crab in Pismo Beach, CA.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Chips and hot sauce and just about any food with mushrooms. My favorite color is green. My favorite thing to do when it rains is stay in bed. I love to hear church bells ring. Nikes are my fav. shoes. Love shows like Dexter, Intervention and ID.

For fun

I love to watch movies. I'm content staying in or going out, but prefer the comfort of home to wild party nights. I enjoy being on the river and fishing. Anything outdoors or anything done with my family. I LOVE to watch Texas Longhorn Football!

Last read

"The Daily Manager" and "The Key to Self Discipline" -- Both sound very dull, but they really are quite interesting! I suppose... "Have Mother Will Travel" lol :-/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
-Owner/Founder of Build Your Body Nutrition, Inc., Member of the Federal Compliance Assurance Board for Long-term care and Acute Healthcare Facilities, Registered and Licensed Dietitian - Nutritionist, Licensed Massage Therapist, Former X-ray Tech...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from a very small town in West Texas and I have to constantly monitor my accent. I moved around quite a bit while growing up, so there aren't many places in Texas that I'm not familiar with.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would like to meet someone that shares a strong Christian faith. If you have Atheist and/or Agnostic beliefs, we can still be friends ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associate's Degree : Liberal Arts, Bachelor's Degree: Nutrition and Food Science, Master's Degree: Nutritional Science and Cost Analysis of Foodservice Systems, PhD Candidate Nutritional Science, Licensed Massage Therapist.