Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

mandm1043

46 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Back to Match! Looking for someone fun, witty, independent and in ownership of a passport.

In her own words

Hi there. I'm looking for a laid back guy who wants to have fun going out, staying in or hanging out with friends over food and cocktails. I'm perfectly comfortable on a beach or at a formal dinner. I'm a very social person and I love to entertain. I'm looking for someone who tells the truth and who understands the limits of acceptable behavior. I'd love to have a partner to work out with and who enjoys seeing the world. I enjoy scuba diving, snow & water skiing, boating, seeing movies and trying new adventures. I golf, but my short game leaves a bit to be desired. Travel is my personal passion and I'm always up for an adventure. I'll go anywhere on a moments notice if I can make it happen. I also travel for work occasionally, which I really enjoy. I am a National Sales Rep for a Fortune 100 company. My pictures are all recent and my profile is all the truth. Please only email me if that is the same for you. Also, texting is great, but an actual phone call or meeting in person is appreciated. We might as well cut to the chase! I do have 2 kids, 15 & 12. They are fantastic! I'm looking to meet interesting and fun people and see where it goes. Have a great day!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to other countries. Italy, Spain, the French Riviera and Thailand are favorites. I also love to snow ski, particularly in Colorado. Living in South Florida, I can always have fun in Delray, WPB, PGA, Miami or at any beach.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies as well as watching movies at home. I love to cook and try new things in the kitchen. My favorite time is spent hanging out with friends at home with a good glass of wine or seeing the fantastic sights of a new country.

For fun

Travel, plan travel, seeing movies, visiting with friends, working out, sporting events and hanging out with my family.

Last read

I read a lot, but mostly just easy light reading books or autobiographies. I keep up with the news daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral