
SweetLashay84

30 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a new chapter in my life!

In her own words

My family and friends say that I have an old soul because I'm a homebody. I just see it as I'm laid back, easy to get along with, and caring. I don't go out to clubs or anything of that nature because I feel there is nothing there for me. As a first time mom, my daughter is the center of my universe. I can't imagine my life without her. I'm currently in the process of finding myself. Its a new year and a new me. My daughter depends on me and as a single mother I have to do all that I can to ensure she has all that she needs. I'm juggling work and school plus raising a one year old. With that being said, I don't have time for games. I'm not looking to be with someone who isn't ready for a serious relationship. I give 100% in any relationship and expect the same in return. I'm looking for someone who is honest, passionate about life and caring. Someone who can communicate his feelings because I'm not a mind reader. Most importantly, someone I can call my best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I would love to own a newfie one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every now and then I dine out or go to the movies. My favorite dine out spot is Red Bowl Asian Bistro!

College

South University, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I don't watch that much t.v. because it seems like nothing is ever on. HGTV, Food Network, Lifetime Movie Network, Animal Planet and AMC are my favorite t.v. stations.

For fun

I have to admit, what I call fun most people consider boring. I love to rent a good movie and just relax at home. Going to the beach every once in awhile or even taking a ride to Charlotte!

Last read

The last book I read was Big Girls Do Cry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Full time student/ Full time single mother
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Recently graduated from Remington college and now I'm currently attending South University to pursue a BS in Healthcare Management.