
lanortista

30 year old woman | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything is better with a partner in crime.

In her own words

I am as Washington as they come, born and raised in the shadow of Mount Rainier. Everyday I make pretty websites for all kinds of awesome amazing clients. And it's kind of like the clients from hell site. That said, I've spent most of my twenties focused on career and building a strong future for myself. I have my own house and a fantastic job. I am looking for a similarly focused man who is ready to invest time in a relationship. I love hiking, kickboxing and I'm a moderate foodie. I think the first two might be to support the last one although I am also a juicing and smoothie queen. Gotta keep it balanced, right? I am a hardwired morning person. If you enjoy the club and bar scene or are a natural night owl, I am probably not the girl for you. I am getting ready for bed when you are getting ready to go out. But that's how I keep my vampire-like, wrinkle free complexion. I will be young FOREVER. Ha, but seriously I just suck at staying up late and sunrises are epic. Know what you are looking for and where you are going. But for the love of god have a sense of humor. Be easy going with a love of the outdoors and travel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a lab/hound mix named Lola.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SoCal, Mexico, Bali for beaches. Cap Hill and Ballard for friends. Camano Island for hiding out.

College

Cornish College of the Arts, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Machete, Babel, Dogma, any 007 movie, Office Space, Hellboy Music: Deftones, Bass Nectar, Ana Tijoux, Bad Religion, Manu Chao, Disclosure TV: 2 Broke Girls, Revenge, Fringe, Dexter, IT Crowd

For fun

Design, photography, dinner with friends, kickboxing and family.

Last read

Prototyping: A Practitioner's Guide (learning Axure at the moment)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Visual Web Designer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Swedish, Dutch-Indonesian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral