
suzyq1108

44 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Noah in the main character in the movie "The Notebook", I know he's a fictional character, but a girl can dream. My friends would describe me as funny, loyal and quiet. I tend to be on the shy side until you get to know me, then I can talk your ear off! I have never been married, and I'm not in a rush to get there. If it happens, it happens. One thing I have learned is that you can't force things to happen. I'm content in my life, but it would be nice to have someone to share things with, like when I have a rough day, it would be nice to tell it to someone other than my dog. I do not have any children and do not want any. If you have children that's fine. I have 1 dog, who I love dearly. She is a Chihuahua, but don't worry she only wears a jacket for taking walks in the winter, I don't dress her up or put bows in her hair. I am independent and I am hoping to find a guy who appreciates the fact that I am comfortable spending time by myself. Don't get me wrong I enjoy spending time with the person I'm seeing, but I'm fine by myself as well. I love going to yard sales and flea markets, I am always on the look out for that million dollar treasure. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor and find physical comedy very funny. I love movies like The Hangover and Bridesmaids. And for some reason, watching the criminals on Cops get tasered cracks me up. Don't ask, I don't know why. Pysch, Revenge and Modern Family are my favorite t.v shows. I noticed some men have a list of things they don't want, I don't know if any other women do that but I thought I would. So here it goes.... if you are over 30 and still wear your baseball hat to the side then NO. If you are around my age and your "looking for" age starts at 18, then NO. If you post a photo of yourself with your shirt off (beack photo ok) then NO. If your hair is longer then mine, then NO. And please no one who posts, "I want a girl who can wears jeans one moment and then change into a ball gown for a night on the town". Seriously??? Who does that? If this sounds at all interesting to you, please send a wink or an email. But, PLEASE have a photo. If I'm brave enough to add one, so can you!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to try different places. I just went to Pizza by Elizabeth's for the first time and really liked it there. I am not a restaurant snob, I'm like chain eateries too.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is finding a great deal, whether at a flea market or at the mall. If I find a great deal, it's like a mini high!

For fun

I enjoy hiking, skiing (although I am more comfortable on the beginners slope), reading. I enjoy the beach. I like the idea of boating, but I get very sea sick, so I usually just stay on shore.

Last read

I enjoy mysteries. I wish I could say something impressive, like a president's auto-biography, but when I read, I read for enjoyment and to relax, those books are not relaxing, at least they are not for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference