
Citizenkane7676

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Alpha male seeks partner in crime

In his own words

I'm not sure if I'm really going to meet my match here, but life is full of surprises. I'm 6'5, 215lbs, blue eyes, light brown hair. I know what I want and I'm comfortable in my own skin. I love books, movies, live theatre, comedy, travel, playing guitar, travel, photography, astronomy, and anything new or unusual. I'm fascinated by people and what makes them tick. I love to learn new things - I went back to get my MBA not because I really needed it but because I missed being a student. I'm ambitious and a risk-taker and have built my own business over the last ten years. I'm optimistic and happy, and looking for the same. I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'm not looking to settle, and neither would my ideal partner. I enjoy the company of women who are educated, attractive, spontaneous, open-minded, and with good values. I'm not out to choose between the good girl or the bad girl - I want the complete package.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I have a couple aquariums - it's a fun hobby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore and find new places. I like Katsuya, I live near Birds, and I usually have fun at Drai's. The Roosevelt can be fun, but I also like quirky themed bars.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love movies, just made a home theater system. Or curling up in front of a Mad Men marathon. I love to learn new things, travel (I've lived all over the world), astronomy, psychology, etc.

For fun

Photography, Theatre, Comedy,Going out, Curling up for a movie marathon, making sushi, travel, intellectual conversation, filling in lists of interests, Board Games, Drawf-tossing, Seeing if anyone is actually reading this nonsense, and, um, coffee

Last read

I'm always reading. I love to read. Just read Earthly Powers by Anthony Burgess (the person who wrote a clockwork orange). I read a lot of history and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an entrepreneur. Currently, I'm running an entertainment marketing company I started in Hollywood a few years ago.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral