

32 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 30 I am responsible, dependable, honest, caring. I am just trying to get through this life given to me with a positive attitude.

In her own words

I hope to find somebody that is sweet, caring, honest, hard working, very funny, goal oriented.Of course I want an easy relationship but I do know that thats not always the way things work. I am kind and giving I would like the same thing from my partner. In the end I m just looking to spend my life with somebody who want the same things in life. I m not looking for MR. perfect but I do want perfect for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like country music so When I get a free night w out kids and work I tend to go to Bourban Jacks or out with friends.

Favorite things

I like food but I m not really a good cook.( I m not gonna lie ) I love baked goods(not very healthy but so delicious). I like drama/romance movies. I ld love to go to a seawhaks or mainers game.

For fun

For fun I love to go out and dance I m not good at it but I love to do it so I make the best of it. I like to go to zoo, aquarium, parks, camping, enjoy being out doors really I m up for anything.

Last read

I do have children. I am a single mom, I do it all on my own. I dont expect a guy to move in and take over I would like somebody for me. (For now who knows for later or what will come of it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Retail / Food services
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I started school to become a medical assistant, I have 1 class left. It has taken longer than I wanted/expected but I hope to finish by this summer.