Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MelanieC808

33 year old woman | Waialua, HI, USA | Seeking men 29-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Couples who play together stay together.

In her own words

Well, a few convincing friends talked me into giving this online thing a try so here it goes...for a limited time only. I think I'm a pretty good listener, caring, compassionate, and excited to see what God has planned for my life. Every step, lately, has been an adventure. I'm naturally an introspective person and I also love a good conversation. I would like to meet a man who is strong in his faith and relationship with God, easy-going, chivalrous, and genuinely just a kind person with a good head on his shoulders. I also like a good laugh; not everything should be serious. Ideally I'd like to meet my future partner therefore I'm not interested in flings or anything of that nature. I love traveling and would like to do a little more in the near future. I'm originally from the Seattle area but live in Hawaii now and I'm open to living somewhere else in the future. Hawaii is pretty amazing though and I wouldn't mind staying here either. If you'd like to know more just send me an email. *Guys in your 40s or older I'm sure there is a great person out there for you but it's not going to be me so there is no need to email me. I just prefer to stay in the age range I specified. Sorry :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love just about all animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to new restaurants, wine bars, etc. I also love just spending time with friends and family. Hanging out at the beach or hiking is always a good time. I also cherish my cozy nights at home.Spain and the Greek Isles were a blast.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Sweet potatoes. Thank you God for these. They help curb my sweet tooth. Hiking in the rain so it gets really muddy. It's disgusting and fun! Brown paper packages all tied up with string.

For fun

I love just spending time by the water.

Last read

Well, honestly I've been buried in work so haven't read recreationally in a bit. So, I guess the last things I've read have been medical reports...I've been kind of on this kick of wanting to study religious history though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would want to date someone who is on the same page with religion. Faith is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral