
designgirl4u

34 year old woman | Tahlequah, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
This is my next adventure

In her own words

I would like to tell you everything that makes me great but I don't know if that is reality. It seems to be more about what we can live with. People say they hate drama but marry into anyway. I'm a simple girl with a complicated life. Not because I don't know what's going on but rather because I like to get my hands dirty and stay non busily busy. I've been living abroad a few years and loved it more than one can realize. I usually set these huge goals and will sacrifice my time and money to meet those goals. I have a lot of hobbies but I think it is just better to say I have a lot of interest. I'm generally good at everything I do but not great at anything. Well, I'm pretty great at making cupcakes. I can enjoy just about anything when I'm with the right crowd. I like cartoons, I read comic books and real ones too, I know stuff, mostly nonsense stuff, I'm looking for a guy who is smarter than me and pushes me as much as I will him. I'm honest to a fault. I love to cook but hate washing dishes. When I go out to eat I will usually choose sushi or Mexican, and if I haven't made one in a while, steak. I'm horrible at writing and separating paragraphs. I hate shopping but totally admit to being a binge shopper. I'm a recovering nail biter. It's a disease I'm faced with everyday. But I'm happy to say I have been sober for 4.5 years. I have a dog and ifi had the space would probably be a foster parent. Ok well I'm sure your eyes are dry now so that's the end.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pure mutt breed. He is black and white and named Charlie. And he is super cool.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to places I have never been. Anywhere in the world can be exciting. I love to try new restaurants and new places. My fav restaurant was this traditional Estonian place that had a sack of potatoes hanging above the door.

Favorite things

Too many things to type. Art, movies, food, sports, animals, plants, thinking, traveling and academic pursuits. In no particular order and not limited to...

For fun

I like to do everything. I love to be outside I love to cook, shop, crafts, movies, and traveling. There's not much I don't like to do.

Last read

I have read a bit in my day maybe not as much as some but definitley more than most. Last read was the Name of the Wind. But the list is long and if you really want to kmow you can ask. there is a starter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual but I do not believe in the label of religion. I like to believe that I control my own destiny.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I know stuff.