








47 year old woman | Winchester, TN, United States | Seeking men 44-56 within 100 miles of Decherd, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the real men? Secure, happy, confident, polite and honest. There has to be a few left.

In her own words

So I have not been on here for a while. I guess you could say I gave up on dating for about a year and just focused on my family. So now I'm back, still hopeful that there are a few honest, fun guys out there that have gotten rid of any baggage and are looking for something serious. Looking for someone who will add something positive to my life. I am a happy, secure, drama free single Mom with an amazing family. I have been single long enough to know what I really want and I'm not willing to settle for anything less. I love a fun night out or a quiet night at home. I love the outdoors, now I'm not a camper, only been once but I am willing to try almost anything once. I love to hike, bike and run ( I'm not a marathon runner) but I try. I also love live music, anything live is good to me. I also love T-Pac I am a Broadway Show freak. Would love to someday go to NYC and see a show with my daughter (bucket list) I am happy, most of the time. Not the best cook, but I try. Love my work and my family but wouldn't mind someone telling me that I look good in my new jeans besides my 10 year old. Anyway if you are interested in having a drink or coffee shoot me a message. Not really a fan of the random "wink" or having a conversation with someone that I can't see. I am "old school" and like the guy to make the first move. I know on-line is not "old school" but I live in a small town and since my perfect match is not hanging out at the local Kroger it kinda limits my options. Anyway, maybe we will talk soon. Nicola

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, anyplace interesting and new, does not have to be full of fluff, that is just not my style. If you are with someone fun anyplace can be a blast.

Favorite things

I am a Sushi freak! Love those hole in the wall bars that is not on the main drag, a chill piano bar or a great live show, as long as I am with someone that is easy going anything can turn into an amazing night.

For fun

I have a great group of friends in Nashville so I try to get there when I can. It is nice to be able to get dressed up and drink something that does not come out of a juice box.

Last read

I think it was "Hands and Feet" My daughter loves to read and with working I don't get that much free time to relax. Every second that she is awake we are laughing, singing and basically just making her smile as much as I can before bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Aquatic Instructor for the Arthritis Foundation. Teaching water Aerobics to seniors.. It's like an episode of Golden Girls ^^in the water.. I love my ladies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Glasgow Scotland. I have traveled all over Europe and spent a years in Vienna Austria as a nanny in my early 20's. I am glad I got the chance to travel when I was younger and try and get back to Scotland when I can.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend the Methodist Church. Grew up Catholic and reciently decided to switch. It is not really important that I find someone that is the same Religion. It is importnat that he be Christian and believes that Church, any Church is importnat.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend the Methodist Church. Grew up Catholic and reciently decided to switch. It is not really important that I find someone that is the same Religion. It is importnat that he be Christian and believes that Church, any Church is importnat.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a Certified Medical Asst and a Certified Clinical Research Coordinator. I took a break from Research after my little girl was born because of the travel. I hope to get back someday after she is a bit older.