Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SanFran_in_NYC

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 3 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And I want life in every word...to the extent that it's absurd

In her own words

I'm a California transplant who has been here long enough to be considered an East Coaster. After going to school in Boston, I moved to NYC to pursue a career in advertising. While Boston will always have a soft spot in my heart, I absolutely adore NYC and exploring all the great bars, restaurants and neighborhoods. I'm fairly well traveled having visited over 30 states and over 20 countries (Asia, Central America, Europe, Caribbean), and it's always great to find people who do love NYC but with the perspective from other cities around the world. My favorite hobbies include golf, traveling, going to the gym, snowboarding, playing guitar, and sailing. Music and concerts are definitely constants in my life. I'm looking for a guy that is fun-loving, witty, pop-culture savvy, athletic, and comfortable with his career. I'm incredibly enthusiastic and you'll always find me smiling or sarcastically interjecting a one-liner to keep the conversation going.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Below 14th Street

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love to play golf! Shows: Arrested Development, Reno 911, 30 Rock, South Park, Breaking Bad, Colbert Report, Chelsea Lately, 60 Minutes, Eastbound and Down, MadMen Music: What my finely curated Spotify is playing

For fun

I don't think I've ever been bored in my life and try to always have fun no matter what's on the docket. My weekday nights usually entail the gym or dinner with friends, and my weekends are always unpredictable.

Last read

The last book I read was Ten Thousand Saints, which I loved given all the history of the East Village in the 80s. I also thought Let The Great World Spin was incredible. I also enjoy Chuck Klosterman, Rob Sheffield, and Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm fifth generation San Franciscan, via Latvian, Irish, English, Swedish, and Norwegian roots
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Confirmed Catholic but now primarily spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral