Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LifeIsGood6262

46 year old woman | West Monroe, LA, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
REALLY???!!!!

In her own words

First of all, I'm not too sure about this online dating stuff, seems to be a farce so far. It seems that so many people on these dating sites like to stretch the truth a little or are just flat out dishonest about who they are, what they do, their age and so many other things. I am who I say I am, and I don't have baggage form my past nor am I insecure. I'm not the jealous or smothering kind either. So with that said, let move on..... I am a vivacious and classy southern lady. I know what I want and don't mind working hard for it, including finding my companion. Laughing, having a good time and living everyday of my life with optimism is an absolute must for me. Some favorite things I like to do is explore new places, experience and learn new things in life. Everyday is an even better day when learning about something. I always keeping an open and positive mind with all subjects. I love meeting people from all back grounds and outlooks on life. I am called "Ms. Optimist" by people that know me. I always embrace what's around the next corner in life to experience exciting new things and challenges. Being a rare person that I am, you will always know what I am thinking and how I feel about things. Reading self help books, practicing daily gratitudes and affirmations keep me up on the mountain top most of the time. It is also very important to me to take care of my health by eating healthy and working out. My music interest is eclectic, but I have to say classic rock is my favorite. It's also nice to attend a symphony, romantic dinners or a movie with a man that makes my butter melt. I also like to attend, watch and play sports. Being down to earth and enjoying the simple things in life is important to me. Enjoying a quiet evening at home with my partner while catching up and making dinner over a glass of wine is something I love. Or taking a road trip to no where in particular and enjoying a romantic time together. Although is seems that so many people are negative nellies, I am hoping to meet someone who has a positive view on life and can embrace the challenging times with optimism as I do. They must also appreciate family time and love pets as well, and also have an adventurous side like me. Being a trust-worthy, cultured, classy, affectionate, up-front, respectable, carry on an intellectual conversation and a considerate person. I love to kiss, cuddle and show affection so to have a man that enjoys the same would be great. Although I enjoy family time, I also enjoy having a night out with my partner. Eyes and a nice smile catches my eye!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a big, lazy cat that is about 12 years old and is my big baby! I am an advocate for furry babies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love vacationing in Colorado and going camping in the mountains. Fishing for trout in a crystal clear lake or stream, taking a picnic and hiking. I enjoy the water, boating and the beach. I will go anywhere and have wander lust.

College

Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things to do is hang out with my kiddos. I have two children, one at home and one on his own. I also enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, festivals and road trips. Pretty much anything like that. I like to do things, go places and have fun!

For fun

Attending minor/major league baseball while relaxing w/ a cold one, hockey and football games. Out and about anywhere is good with me. A Saints fan all the way, Colorado Avalanche and Rockies fan as well

Last read

The Circle Within.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference