
kpaul88

26 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Mansfield, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nike- Just do it!

In her own words

I am Goofy, serious when need be, optimistic, and happy. Laughter makes me smile. I am very down to earth and will do anything for anyone. I am grateful for my family. I am looking for a Godly, nice, polite, southern manners, spontaneous guy that wants to have fun with a pretty lady. I like to be playful and I just might bust out singing or dancing in the car... it just might happen. I love surprises and little thoughtful gestures. I say Howdy and yes sir and yes ma'am. I am not great at initiating plans so when the time comes, I would love for you to suggest a place or idea for us to meet! I am interested in someone who takes care of themselves. I live for God and I need someone who also lives for Him everyday and who is comfortable talking about God on a daily basis. Jesus is number one in my life and I wouldn't be here without His love and guidance. I would love to grab some coffee for a first date. I like depth. I read a lot. I am #1 Cowboys fan (even when it is hard) and Texas Tech :) Wreck em! I absolutely love to country dance! I would love to go sky diving and travel. There is nothing like a nice breeze and fine wine. :) There is something about a gentleman in jeans and cowboy boots that makes my heart skip a beat. I joined Match because I work with several girls who have found their husbands on the site and swear by it. I am looking for a Godly, confident, secure man who knows what he wants and is not afraid of commitment. I am excited to be an amazing wife and mother one day! NIKE- JUST DO IT! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a maltipoo and her name is Bella. She is the light of my life :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

football stadium, work, parks, mall, other states and countries, spa.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I love wine tasting, sunday football, i love worship music, and i love country music.

For fun

I just want to have spontaneous fun!

Last read

The Happiness Project and A Stolen Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I help manage a salon. I am interested in a man who saves well and who spends his money wisely.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God has blessed me more then I could ever explain. I am in awe of my Lord and praise Him every day. I think it is incredible when a man takes my hand and blesses our meal :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 80 hours from Texas Tech and am finishing my degree online.