
brandygirl3307

41 year old woman | Normandy, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Saint Louis, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
One last shot

In her own words

Not your average girl next door. i only look like a soccer mom :) If I were to describe myself I'd say '50's housewife mixed with biker chick'. You can take me to meet your friends and family and I won't embarrass you. I am a caregiver by nature, leaning heavily to the submissive side but very strong in terms of my personality. Not a doormat. I'm a big bundle of love. I"m funny. I love to laugh. I'm fun to be with. I'm passionate about a lot of things. I put forth 200% in my relationships, no matter what form they may take. I love being with my man, but I'm not clingy. I have my needy days. Don't we all? But I realize the importance of separate endeavors. It's important to spend time together but it's also very important to do things independently. I have a good job with a great company. Would I like to be a stay at home mom and wife? I'm not opposed to it, no. However, it's not what I'm looking for specifically. Catching a man watching me when he thinks I'm not looking makes me smile from ear to ear. Laying in the grass on a fall afternoon talking about anything or nothing at all gives me chills. The thrill of a potential lover's first kiss sends shivers up my spine. My social life isn't all that complicated as at the moment I don't really have one. I go out with my best friend occasionally. I like going to bars occasionally, usually on my birthday. I love karaoke, even if I can't sing worth a hoot. I think if I had to pick a show that describes my life, it would have to be The New Adventures of Old Christine. All I really want is an honest, hard working, devoted man. I can't live with a boring existence, so he must be at least as passionate about living as I am. I prefer taller men because I'm tall and I'd rather look UP to someone than down upon them. I believe in the right to self-expression. I might not like the guy that has 32 facial piercings, but I applaud him for having the guts to go out in public looking like that. I have 7 tattoos and 1 brand. I want more work. I'm not a small girl. I used to think I was ok with that. I've recently decided I'm not. Not for vanity reasons, because I happen to think I'm beautiful. For health reasons though, I decided changes needed to be made and I've implemented those changes. I don't want to be Barbie. I'm ok with being her hotter, curvier, older sister :P.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up on a small farm, so we always had a menagerie of animals. I can't deal with reptiles, I'm fascinated by snakes but can't handle being near them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is my favorite place on Earth, hands down. I've never been to the Grand Canyon but would like to one day. I love travelling and have only been out of the country once. I went to Canada, does that count?

College

Pamlico Community College, Grantsboro, NC

Favorite things

I'm terminally stuck in the 80's. Hair bands, one hit wonders, John Hughes movies. Quintin Tarrentino films. As far as television goes I really love the Big Bang Theory and Justified. Thunderstorms, overcast blustery days. Fall, Spring, snowy days

For fun

I love going to baseball games. I'm a die hard Cardinals fan. I like going to the zoo or the park. I could live in a history museum.

Last read

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a warranty administrator for a food service equipment manufacturer. I love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Scotch/Irish and German on my mother's side and my father is full blooded Cherokee. I inherited the fair skin and flare for the passionate from my mother, and facial features from my father.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
My step-father is a Southern Baptist minister. I chose a different path of belief. I believe in fate and karma and destiny. I believe in the zodiac and its promises. I believe if you give to the Universe, it will give back to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I tried college; my ADD won on that front. My education is from on the job training and hands on experience. I've worked my way from receptionist to office manager. I don't dissuade those who want to go to college, it just wasn't for me.